• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stacy Wee. Mother of 3. 可以吗?

The shape is there but the flesh chau sng chau sng. The skin not radiant anymore. If you tio sot and kiss her you are kissing some SK2 or Lancome embalming oil tia. You have 5 senses, don't rely entirely on your eyes. Your nose is more zhun. You will also be disappointed by the tactile experience. There is not enough moisture on the skin.

Having said that, @Sustanon I think will still go for it. He very kind one.

mother of three ah? like that the tunnel most likely loose loose wide wide .... if she cut to deliver babies then confirm no more quota liao .... can keep as fb but not marry as wife liao .... chiobu fb ok. :whistling:

See her laogong grabbed her Y zone:

Screenshot_2.jpg

She is another Hock Lock Siew, @Yuletide 's acquired taste.

For this kind who sexpose herself publicly like a slut and looking at her husband with grey hair, sooner or later she will tio bao as mistress or have secret romp as FB with younger more handsome guy. Best part her husband will totally be kept in the dark.

Perhaps it has already happened LOL.