Spoilt Sinkie Refuses To Be "Cheaper, Better, Faster"!! Jerk off!

welcome-to-singapore-things-to-do1.jpg

I applied for some jobs and one of the HR called me up. She asked if I am able to accept a salary of $1600 before CPF.

What the hell, my previous drawn salary was $2100 AFTER CPF deduction. It was like giving me a slap across my face. I even have relevant experience for this position and they are offering me so little?!

She says that if I will not accept $1600, she will call up the other candidate. I tried to bargain up the offer to $1800 but she wouldn't even entertain.

I know from the interview that the other candidate is an FT who is willing to accept $1700. He does not even need to deduct CPF.

If I don't have to deduct CPF I would gladly accept $1700 as a take home pay loh, please lah.

It's a small company not even a big MNC, still want to discriminate against Singaporeans. Shows how farked up as a country we have become when foreigners are replacing us Singaporeans slowly one by one.

Ashton Lan

http://therealsingapore.com/content/sporean-asked-accept-16k-salary-compete-cheaper-ft

Fault of sinkees? Those Ah Nehs live like cockcroaches ...of course they can survive with $1700 salary.

Sinkees have to pay and pay. After pay and pay to the PAP, there is little left to live on.

Experience..... But never upgrade.... How sial :D

This is what happen when Sinkies are ball-less to protest and throw out the PAP..now his ass kanna screwed..

sinkie..ass pain or not... go to the mirror and say this..You deserve it!!!!

Sinkies are too fussy and too expensive. No wonder bosses, including sinkie hiring managers like myself, prefer foreigners!

welcome-to-singapore-things-to-do1.jpg

I applied for some jobs and one of the HR called me up. She asked if I am able to accept a salary of $1600 before CPF.

What the hell, my previous drawn salary was $2100 AFTER CPF deduction. It was like giving me a slap across my face. I even have relevant experience for this position and they are offering me so little?!

She says that if I will not accept $1600, she will call up the other candidate. I tried to bargain up the offer to $1800 but she wouldn't even entertain.

I know from the interview that the other candidate is an FT who is willing to accept $1700. He does not even need to deduct CPF.

If I don't have to deduct CPF I would gladly accept $1700 as a take home pay loh, please lah.

It's a small company not even a big MNC, still want to discriminate against Singaporeans. Shows how farked up as a country we have become when foreigners are replacing us Singaporeans slowly one by one.

Ashton Lan

http://therealsingapore.com/content/sporean-asked-accept-16k-salary-compete-cheaper-ft

did you use a discounted degree?