nutbush Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2013 Messages 1,767 Points 0 Mar 27, 2014 #1 http://time.com/38219/south-korea-food-blogger/
KNNBNBCB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2013 Messages 354 Points 0 Mar 27, 2014 #2 So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet.
So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet.
nutbush Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2013 Messages 1,767 Points 0 Mar 27, 2014 #3 how'd you know? you got lobang? anyway, the video of the chio korean girl quite steaming. KNNBNBCB said: So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet. Click to expand...
how'd you know? you got lobang? anyway, the video of the chio korean girl quite steaming. KNNBNBCB said: So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet. Click to expand...
Capano2121 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 24, 2010 Messages 2,041 Points 63 Mar 27, 2014 #4 KNNBNBCB said: So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet. Click to expand... Anymore vacancy? I'll take only 6k a month only lah! And i will post 2x more porlumpar stuffs! Pls. introduce to the employer leh!
KNNBNBCB said: So what. In Singapore, PAP IB also make 9k monthly posting pro-establishment messages on the internet. Click to expand... Anymore vacancy? I'll take only 6k a month only lah! And i will post 2x more porlumpar stuffs! Pls. introduce to the employer leh!
KNNBNBCB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2013 Messages 354 Points 0 Mar 27, 2014 #5 nutbush said: how'd you know? you got lobang? anyway, the video of the chio korean girl quite steaming. Click to expand... Capano2121 said: Anymore vacancy? I'll take only 6k a month only lah! And i will post 2x more porlumpar stuffs! Pls. introduce to the employer leh! Click to expand... PM leongsam. He is the headhunter for PAP IB.
nutbush said: how'd you know? you got lobang? anyway, the video of the chio korean girl quite steaming. Click to expand... Capano2121 said: Anymore vacancy? I'll take only 6k a month only lah! And i will post 2x more porlumpar stuffs! Pls. introduce to the employer leh! Click to expand... PM leongsam. He is the headhunter for PAP IB.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,419 Points 113 Mar 27, 2014 #6 Xialanxue probably makes as much thanks to her gong cheebye fans.
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,653 Points 113 Mar 27, 2014 #7 Narong Wongwan said: Xialanxue probably makes as much thanks to her gong cheebye fans. Click to expand... goes to show.......you no need brains to make money...........you just need a lot of brainless people to help make you money....... what's so nice to see watching girl eat ???!!!............
Narong Wongwan said: Xialanxue probably makes as much thanks to her gong cheebye fans. Click to expand... goes to show.......you no need brains to make money...........you just need a lot of brainless people to help make you money....... what's so nice to see watching girl eat ???!!!............
nutbush Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2013 Messages 1,767 Points 0 Mar 27, 2014 #8 Dun feel bad if noone reply to you, the time you mentioned that you are are a mental case, pple avoid u, so be it as long as you know you are ok. GOD IS MY DOG said: goes to show.......you no need brains to make money...........you just need a lot of brainless people to help make you money....... what's so nice to see watching girl eat ???!!!............ Click to expand...
Dun feel bad if noone reply to you, the time you mentioned that you are are a mental case, pple avoid u, so be it as long as you know you are ok. GOD IS MY DOG said: goes to show.......you no need brains to make money...........you just need a lot of brainless people to help make you money....... what's so nice to see watching girl eat ???!!!............ Click to expand...
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,440 Points 113 Mar 27, 2014 #9 Spring Thomas earns much more eating other things on camera.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,803 Points 113 Mar 28, 2014 #10 That's better than Lim Shit Say. Need to stoop so low to be a clown to earn money.
KNNBNBCB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2013 Messages 354 Points 0 Mar 28, 2014 #11 I say already want to apply to be PAP IB go pm leongsam. He is the headhunter for PAP Internet Brigade Services. Don't pm me. My inbox full of PAP IB applications. :oIo:
I say already want to apply to be PAP IB go pm leongsam. He is the headhunter for PAP Internet Brigade Services. Don't pm me. My inbox full of PAP IB applications. :oIo: