So there just was a tribute to the corrupt Yingluck on tv

rushifa666

and obviously one of the thais interviewed is a professor from that lky school. The other was from japan. apparently there are either no academics in Thailand, or native thais are all liars. Waht do you think? Should suharto get his own special tribute too?

Forget the rest...remember this,

Mr Lee said: "Yes, there was corruption. Yes, he gave favours to his family
and his friends. But there was real growth and real progress. I think the
people of Indonesia are lucky. They had a general in charge, had a team of
competent administrators - including a very good team of economists to build
up the country."

Double standards eh?

Dun be a gong cheebye....
Every thai administration is corrupt....
Thaksin considered best of the lot as he gave something back that's why he's so popular.
Dunno talk politics then stfu.....kiang mai kei kiang

Forget the rest...remember this,

Mr Lee said: "Yes, there was corruption. Yes, he gave favours to his family
and his friends. But there was real growth and real progress. I think the
people of Indonesia are lucky. They had a general in charge, had a team of
competent administrators - including a very good team of economists to build
up the country."

who is that, that is talking about himself ass a self serving, self enriching bastard?

Dun be a gong cheebye....
Every thai administration is corrupt....
Thaksin considered best of the lot as he gave something back that's why he's so popular.
Dunno talk politics then stfu.....kiang mai kei kiang

the farker is giving back using taxpayer's money... tat's a sin masking as a deed.

if she is good, she should star in prawn movie.

Pray tell if dun use taxpayers money then use whose money?

of cos use his own since he is filthy rich.... 难道用别人的屁股当作脸皮,是光彩,是合理的吗?

and let's not forget, she has driven the net assets economy into deficit. that's how telling the sins r.

of cos use his own since he is filthy rich.... 难道用别人的屁股当作脸皮,是光彩,是合理的吗?

and let's not forget, she has driven the net assets economy into deficit. that's how telling the sins r.

Use own money? Haha gong cheebye logic.
Ask the one eyed king's money lagi better....he's the world richest man.
With regards to her govt handling of the economy....that's for the Thais to decide as she was elected by them.

ya im sure investors very happy to invest in another country with very corrupt govt. This is why i say no big accomplishment our nation. the surrounding idiots cannot even beat corruption, let alone improve their countries

Use own money? Haha gong cheebye logic.
Ask the one eyed king's money lagi better....he's the world richest man.
With regards to her govt handling of the economy....that's for the Thais to decide as she was elected by them.

might as well as pinkie.. that one world biggest gong cheebye, kena slapped by indon still can throw money at them.

ya im sure investors very happy to invest in another country with very corrupt govt. This is why i say no big accomplishment our nation. the surrounding idiots cannot even beat corruption, let alone improve their countries

Like this your logic no one will invest in countries like china and Indonesia.
Then again morons like you talk machiam like pap that foreign investment as the be all and end all....
As to corruption....no one can beat vile pappies for legalizing and institutionalizing corruption.

Should ask mediacock actor Posak, he is a thai and a graduate, quite popular in local entertaining industry? voted most popular male artist.

and obviously one of the thais interviewed is a professor from that lky school. The other was from japan. apparently there are either no academics in Thailand, or native thais are all liars. Waht do you think? Should suharto get his own special tribute too?

Like this your logic no one will invest in countries like china and Indonesia.
Then again morons like you talk machiam like pap that foreign investment as the be all and end all....
As to corruption....no one can beat vile pappies for legalizing and institutionalizing corruption.

who is this cunt?