• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So farny - Heng Swee Keat: Vote PAP to make WP work harder - What logic is this?

What kind of a fuckup logic is that? Some more dare to copycat, no fucking shame. These people all no more idea liao la.

Heng Swee Keat: Vote PAP to make WP work harder

Published on Jan 20, 2013

By Leonard Lim

Punggol East residents should pick the PAP candidate to make the Workers' Party (WP) work harder for them, Education Minister Heng Swee Keat said on Sunday morning as he sought to use the opposition party's argument against itself.

WP chief Low Thia Khiang, in an election rally on Saturday, said the Government would work harder for residents if more opposition were voted into Parliament.

Mr Heng said on Sunday: "If that's the case, voters should look at what various MPs have done, contributed in their constituencies and in Parliament, then they'll come to the conclusion they should vote for the PAP to make the WP work harder for you."

The Government is working hard as it wants to serve people, Mr Heng added.

there is no need to say all these things
pap stands on its records and achievements
the more words the more damages
better to adopt the golden silence
let the oppo fumble their way to loss of their deposits

Pride comes before a fall...the proud had fallen & still boastful, arrogant & obnoxious...

All these PAP ministers study so much until now short short,one screw loose....better send them to IMH fast before they infect us like a plague .When u see them ,better siam as fast as a deer.

another classic cedric fool..... WH stamp meant to deter the WH from preference treatment.... i was born in the morning...,sir.... but not this morning....

this is yet another million dollar salary crap logic.... surely...PAP can do better than this...ROTFL.....

This I have to agree with you 100%, PAP should shut the fuck up instead of copy others to say "I want to make you work harder"

All these PAP ministers study so much until now short short,one screw loose....better send them to IMH fast before they infect us like a plague .When u see them ,better siam as fast as a deer.

Anyone need screw I have plenty, hundreds of millions in my stock. LOL

he is a stupid dumb-ass ! goodness sake, it outright trying to pull wool over voter's eyes.... stupid dumb ass..that what he is... OUTRAGE !!!!!
DUMB PEOPLE SAY DUMB THINGS ! AMEN

This chap may be a bright scholar and technocrat but he is no savvy politician. He tries hard to be one though but the harder he tries to please, the more amateurish and silly he becomes. More like a clown than a cabinet minster. In fact if the residents really want the WP to work harder, it is more likely to vote Lee Li Lian into parliament. Talk is cheap.

Once again, FS's wise comment came to my mind. Some irrepressible and natural forces cannot be stopped.
Things will change whether you like it or not.It's just a matter of time....It will happen.

this man is actually Education Minister? good grief...

Cousin Thorny was Education Minister too..."serving as Minister for Education (MOE, 1980–81 & 1985–91)" quote from wikipedia...the 'father' of the Ah Beng & Ah lian...including the WP one... ha ha ha ha

Any WP ministers? Any WP majority in parliament? Any WP government?

Any particular WP family/cronies controlling Singapore's GLCs?

Make WP work harder? You'll have to let them work first.

Heng Swee Keat.. you are a silly man. :rolleyes:

Any WP ministers? Any WP majority in parliament? Any WP government?

Any particular WP family/cronies controlling Singapore's GLCs?

Make WP work harder? You'll have to let them work first.

Heng Swee Keat.. you are a silly man. :rolleyes:

If he work for me, I will make him work harder and get my money worth. That is what we should be getting, our money worth!!

Dear Mr Heng, You are making my toes laugh.

wp win pe be = big win for all sinkees. pap win pe be = big tragedy for all sinkees. you, your family and all yoir descendants will be screwed by chow ah nehs ft.

by all means vote pap lah if you want that.