SMRT in risk of being non-competitive?

After Saw, this interim CEO also know how to talk cock? So what if SMRT is non competitive? already being unreliable, whats more being non competitive? Non competitive against who? SMRT is competing in the free market?

talk cock only....

SINGAPORE: SMRT's Interim CEO Tan Ek Kia said the recent pay review for its bus drivers was done to help the company stay competitive.

His comments come as some drivers had expressed concern that their take home pay may fall despite the higher basic salaries.

SMRT drivers had their pay raised from S$1,200 to S$1,625. Along with the increase, their work week has been revised from five days to six.

Mr Tan said: "The changes that we have introduced affect different groups of service leaders, from different points of entry.

"We try to take a holistic view and come up with a programme that can address the real need for them, for salaries to be upgraded and at the same time, for us to be able to retain and to attract people to come and join us. That is the kind of approach we have taken in this whole review.

"We believe we have actually built-in quite a lot of improvements in order that we can continue to attract and retain."

Tell SMRT how to be competitive. Just Compare the fare with HK and Shanghai and also their service.
Fare and service cannot even par with HK and Shanghai.

Tell SMRT how to be competitive. Just Compare the fare with HK and Shanghai and also their service.
Fare and service cannot even par with HK and Shanghai.

How can that be? Singapore, thanks to the wise stewardship of the PAP, is the bestest, number 1 transport hub in the world!

What fucking competition? This country has competition meh? If people don't take MRT then they can take flying carpet? Knn gonglanjiaoweh again. Everything here is monopolised what fucking competition? Every coffin also they do, hawker, supermarket, pretend competitor supermarket also just a pretend because of seo-gan-chin. Knn why I run road too free is it? Sibeh tulan whenever government talk about competiton inside Singapore.

Sibej hot ah especially just down 4 vodka with bitter lemon in the lounge.

Now they are challenging those bus drivers to ask for another raise. Then will increase to 7 day work week! :D