SMRT breached again!

hurley

by a RAT!

pc_600x450.jpg

A rat has been spotted on the MRT!

A netizen, "Ron", spotted the rat and submitted photos to the Stomp website.

Ron feels that it is unbelievable and embarrassing for a rat to be seen on the MRT.

He said, "I was on the way to Commonwealth when I saw a mouse riding in the train."

In the photos submitted by Ron, commuters seem to be aware that there is a rat under their seat. Several commuters were seen
lifting their feet from the ground, likely for fear of the rat climbing onto their feet.

1. well done again, sheep!
2. wow! can expect some cat, dog or monkey on the train leh.
3. some animal farm on the move, first-crass transport system.

by a RAT!

A rat has been spotted on the MRT!

A netizen, "Ron", spotted the rat and submitted photos to the Stomp website.

Ron feels that it is unbelievable and embarrassing for a rat to be seen on the MRT.

He said, "I was on the way to Commonwealth when I saw a mouse riding in the train."

In the photos submitted by Ron, commuters seem to be aware that there is a rat under their seat. Several commuters were seen
lifting their feet from the ground, likely for fear of the rat climbing onto their feet.

It's a shame, I wonder how that pest gets on the train and survives when no one is feeding it.:*:

dunt anihow brame MRT la people, someone's food may have escaped from the brown bag :eek:

Pests were already allowed on the MRT long time ago when ahtiong started coming into Singapore. Contaminants were never cleared as you can still see plenty of shit skin in the carriage, the pest control contractor never did a good job!

Jailat liao now photo circulate online. Let see how SMRT and LTK reply.

Already have lah, didn't you see the picture of MP Lui taking public tranport:)

1. bro, thank you for the reminder.
2. aiyoh! already old, easily can forget things.
3. just waiting for a monkey-faced to board the train too.
4. guess who?

Tell you a little secret - the rat was caught in Ah Tiong's workplace and he was bringing it back to his Geylang room to consume it with his cheap beer.
So, it is NOT a security breach.

You must respect and integrate with the rat. It is revered by the Ah Neh talents.

pic3.jpg

''KNN, how come got a rat inside this train..???:confused:.... and the rat looks like me leh...:eek:

U think that is bad 1 time when I was in station ops suddenly a group of paxs ran down yelling snake! snake!. Thinking it was another chow ah neh causing problem I ran up to see. To my surprise was really a 10cm snake under a bench :)

MRT has stopped enforcing no eating and drinking on trains long ago since the influx of PRCs and they ignore such rule. Singaporeans follow suit since PRCs are getting away with it, so why not? With eating will come food crumbs, with food crumbs will come pests and rodents.

lianbeng adds 2 cents, "eeks! RATS!:eek: it could have found its way in at any train depot by crawling from rooftop or below the tracks mah. it must have smelled food!":D