Smoking....starting and stopping

i was thinking of getting one..but i heard the fine for smoking e-ciggies quite high...

heard from who, there should not be a fine when you are trying to do something good for yourself. i understand that the e-cigs are banned in s'pore but i doubt they to an extent to fine pple using them.

what about those nicotine patch ? does it helps ?

nicotine patch= useless, if you want, i suggest the nicorette gum, it's useful as i tried, really take off the urge to smoke.

heard from who, there should not be a fine when you are trying to do something good for yourself. i understand that the e-cigs are banned in s'pore but i doubt they to an extent to fine pple using them.

nicotine patch= useless, if you want, i suggest the nicorette gum, it's useful as i tried, really take off the urge to smoke.

bro really nicorette gum works ? will you get addicted to the nicorette gum instead ?

If caught smoking e-ciggies in sinjapore..fine 5k leh hotbot..u never read HSA is it?

what about those nicotine patch ? does it helps ?
It doesn't and it's very uncomfortable. The most successful one I had is still the nicorette inhaler.

I am still a heavy smoker now but think the best way is still cold turkey.

bro really nicorette gum works ? will you get addicted to the nicorette gum instead ?

yes, it works, trust me but one note that when you stop the gum , you will feel like smoking again. so i bought chewing gum and mixture of nicorette gum. the willpower has to be there too.

but i doubt that they will go all the way to nab pple smoking e-cigs. i think only small number of pple are using them.

If caught smoking e-ciggies in sinjapore..fine 5k leh hotbot..u never read HSA is it?

never tried that, adding on, when i drink beer or coffee, the urge to smoke will come back.

It doesn't and it's very uncomfortable. The most successful one I had is still the nicorette inhaler.

I am still a heavy smoker now but think the best way is still cold turkey.

never tried that, adding on, when i drink beer or coffee, the urge to smoke will come back.
Same here. :) That's why never quit successfully. Coffee or any alcoholic beverages goes well with Cigarettes.

Pai Seh to say, my will power not strong. So I continue smoking and drinking until surrender IC. Life is short, Enjoy it! ;)

me also hear stories that there are pple who smoke heavily and live till age 80+, looks like sometimes it pre-destined. my freind's father also a heavy smoker died of lung cancer in feb, aged 60+. i think that is fair age to die, better than dying old and weak.

Same here. :) That's why never quit successfully. Coffee or any alcoholic beverages goes well with Cigarettes.

Pai Seh to say, my will power not strong. So I continue smoking and drinking until surrender IC. Life is short, Enjoy it! ;)

Ecigs are good. Don't get the cheap ones, as they don't have enough wattage to give you a nice cloud. Try something like the GGTS

img2718s.jpg

yes, it works, trust me but one note that when you stop the gum , you will feel like smoking again. so i bought chewing gum and mixture of nicorette gum. the willpower has to be there too.

which means still cant get rid the roots of smoking problem ?

Smoking in Sinking land is a LUXURY! At SGD 12 a pack? I'll quit for the sake of $$$.

Every month I would buy 3 ctns of Indon ciggies for $40 each.. Add to that I would also buy the 3 ctns of normal Spore pack ciggies.. KNN cost me nearly $300 for the Spore ones..:( :mad: :(

Bro, the word or sentence I like to use is "Cut Down", especially those with the SDPC labels.
:D

Bro, the word or sentence I like to use is "Cut Down", especially those with the SDPC labels.
:D

He..He..He.. I have been buying more Indon contra ciggies lately.. Indon ciggie smoke at home.. The SDPC label ciggies for smoking at kopitiams when drinkin beer with kakis.. Better play safe when outside.. This Malay abang at my workplace kena fined $500 while smokin the Indon Marlboro at this kopitiam... Bad luck for him.. Few Customs officers around the area in plain clothes did a surprise check on him.. Will never know when these Custom CB kias are around..

me also hear stories that there are pple who smoke heavily and live till age 80+, looks like sometimes it pre-destined. my freind's father also a heavy smoker died of lung cancer in feb, aged 60+. i think that is fair age to die, better than dying old and weak.

My late Ah Kong smoked Dunhill like a Chimney and drink Brandy twice a week..He lived right up till 89 yrs old.. Just enjoy life, smoke, drink and fuck while we can..:D