Smells exciting like Pork Chop (Babi) across causeway where Najib's ass BBQ on the Grill

Tony Tan

In fucking style like a big shot in this video a criminal can be giving press statements and interviewed protected by tax payer's bodyguards! Fucking mafia corrupt Najib!

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/macc-met-cabinet-over-najib-122758454.html

MACC met Cabinet over Najib, 1MDB? ‘I don’t know,’ says ex-DPM Zahid

Ida Nadirah Ibrahim
Malay Mail22 May 2018
" data-reactid="11">

852d10f080257a47990d2f7878c1f1af

Datuk Seri Zahid Hamidi speaks to the media after an Umno supreme council meeting in Kuala Lumpur May 22, 2018. — Picture by Ahmad Zamzahuri
KUALA LUMPUR, May 22 — Umno’s Datuk Seri Zahid Hamidi and Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein pleaded ignorance today, when asked about an alleged meeting with the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) over 1Malaysia Development Bhd (1MDB).

Earlier today, new MACC chief Datuk Seri Mohd Shukri Abdull said he had met with the then-Cabinet to discuss replacing Datuk Seri Najib Razak, who was prime minister at the time.

“It is beyond my knowledge,” said Zahid, who is now acting Umno president, replacing Najib who stepped down after the May 9 general election.

When pressed further for an answer, the Bagan Datuk MP said: “Me? I do not know. Datuk Hisham, did [he] meet you?” he asked Umno vice-president Hishammuddin who was with him.

“I don’t know, we are not in the Cabinet,” laughed the former deputy prime minister, before dodging further questions.

Meanwhile, Zahid said while the party respects the procedure and action taken by the MACC towards Najib, it was uneasy when action was taken at inconsiderate hours.

“We respect MACC’s procedure, as long as it is done at a suitable time, we feel all parties need to respect it.

“However, we don’t approve of it when it was carried out at odd hours,” he said.

Najib was summoned to the MACC headquarters this morning to record his statement concerning SCR International.

The interrogation begun at 10am and continued until 2.15pm with a 30-minute break in between.

In a tell-all press conference earlier, Mohd Shukri said he and former MACC chief Tan Sri Abu Kassim Mohamed had met with cabinet ministers to convince them to take action against Najib over the 1MDB investigations.

He said only three ministers — former deputy prime minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, former rural and regional development minister Datuk Seri Mohd Shafie Apdal, and former finance minister II Datuk Seri Ahmad Husni Mohamad Hanadzlah — had agreed to speak up on the matter while others were too scared.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/macc-says-not-arresting-najib-060757572.html

MACC says not arresting Najib...today

Emmanuel Santa Maria Chin
Malay Mail22 May 2018
bacfeb37659bed96fc6e85f605d930db

Datuk Seri Najib Razak arrives at the MACC headquarters in Putrajaya to give his statement, May 22, 2018. ― Picture by Shafwan Zaidon
PUTRAJAYA, May 22 ― As former prime minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak records his statement at the Malaysian Anti Corruption Commission (MACC) headquarters, its chief commissioner has clarified the Pekan MP will not be arrested today.

“Today is just to continue taking his statements, as we recently received additional information into the case,” said Datuk Seri Mohd Shukri Abdull, without elaborating on the nature of the newfound evidence.

“We called him to record his statement only, not to arrest him, not to charge him. This is just part of investigations related to SRC International Sdn Bhd only,” he clarified.

Former prime minister Najib was seen entering the MACC headquarters this morning around 9.45am to have his statement into the company recorded.

As of 1.30pm, Najib has yet to exit the interrogation room, with his convoy still parked at the main lobby of the headquarters amid heavy media presence.

Even Najib's cat looks corrupted to me! MACC should had it captured and interrogated by K9 dogs!

https://www.todayonline.com/world/glimpse-najibs-life-after-malaysia-election

A glimpse into Najib’s life after the Malaysia election
20180519ym21_najib_razak_interview.jpg

Malay Mail
Former prime minister Najib Razak speaks to Malay Mail during an interview inside his private residence in Kuala Lumpur on May 19.
Published20 May, 2018
Updated 20 May, 2018
KUALA LUMPUR — It was a hive of activity behind the police cordon at house number 11 Jalan Langgak Duta.

The house was filled with boxes and luggage that appeared to have been hastily transported from Seri Perdana, the prime minister’s official residence in Putrajaya.

In what appears to have been a former guest room, more boxes were arranged in rows that reached almost to the ceiling.

Maids and butlers were bustling about, ushering in group after group of visitors and their children who wanted to meet former prime minister Najib Razak.

Perhaps the only occupant in the house that appeared the least perturbed was the family’s Persian cat, Kiky.

cat1_0.jpg

Former prime minister Najib Razak’s cat Kiky is seen inside his private residence in Kuala Lumpur. Photo: Malay Mail

Ignoring everyone’s presence, she walked right up to Mr Najib, who had just entered the room to greet his visitors, and plonked her plump body near his feet, demanding his attention.

LIFE AFTER MALAYSIA ELECTION

Having lost his job as prime minister and resigned as president of Umno and chairman of Barisan Nasional, Mr Najib said he was now easing into “retirement”.

“My daily life? I’m jobless. I’m unemployed,” he told Malay Mail, laughing.

“I will provide my thoughts on how the country is going, but let me take a break and sort out my personal side first,” Mr Najib said when asked.

What’s his next move? Blogging perhaps?

“I don’t know yet. I will see how things develop. Give me time, because it’s still early days yet, but I will do whatever I can to contribute to the country because the country needs people who can give their thoughts,” he said.

ROLE IN UMNO

Despite having stepped down as its leader, Mr Najib expressed interest in rebuilding the Malay nationalist party that was found to have secured only one-third of the votes in the May 9 general election.

Of the 11,642,437 voters, BN secured 4.24 million votes, making up only 36.42 per cent.

Meanwhile, the Pakatan Harapan coalition that won the polls, scored 5.51 million votes, or 47.33 per cent of votes.

“You know yesterday, I was in the Umno headquarters. I saw the pictures over the years and I said to myself, Umno has contributed so much. This county is synonymous with Umno, you know. From the beginning until now. It is my duty to ensure that we will gain back the pre-eminent role.

“Well, I’m going to help. Even though I resigned as president, I can still help in whatever way I can,” he said to Malay Mail in his first media interview since the events of May 9.

When asked if Umno members still visit him for directions and insights to running the party, Mr Najib replied in the affirmative.

“Well, they are coming. Every day, we are getting people. You know, they kind of miss me lah,” he said and smiled. MALAY MAIL

the best pork dish i ever have is braised pork shoulder at the otto restaurant in las vegas (lost wages). truly 6.9 stars. very shiok!

otto-braised-pork-shoulder.jpg.resize.0.0.693.462.jpg

Can AG frame up a TREASON CHARGE and nail Najib for Death Penalty or not?

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...nistry-has-been-bailing-out-1mdb-lim-guan-eng

Najib's government deceived public over Malaysia's finances, was servicing 1MDB debt: Lim Guan Eng
Mr Lim Guan Eng delivering his first statement as Finance Minister, on May 22, 2018.PHOTO: SIN CHEW DAILY/ ASIA NEWS NETWORK
Published
May 22, 2018, 5:17 pm SGT
Updated
31 min ago
Facebook Twitter Email
Trinna Leong Malaysia Correspondent In Putrajaya
Malaysia's new Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng has said that the previous government deceived the public "about certain hot-button issues, especially 1MDB".

"It is clear that the previous government conducted an exercise of deception to the public… and even misrepresented the financial situation to Parliament," Mr Lim said on Tuesday (May 22) in his first statement as minister.

Related Story
Sign up for ST Asia Report newsletter for highlights of happenings in the region
Mr Lim told the media that the Najib Razak government had paid RM6.98 billion (S$2.4 billion) of debt accumulated by 1Malaysia Development Berhad (1MDB).

The Finance Ministry, which owns the troubled state fund, had serviced the debt since April last year. Another RM143.75 million in interest is due by the end of this month.

Mr Lim said this confirmed "the public suspicion that 1MDB had essentially deceived Malaysians by claiming that they have been paid via a 'successful rationalisation exercise'", referring to its sale of assets, including prime land and power plants, as part of efforts to pare down debts.

Last December, 1MDB said a payment to Abu Dhabi fund International Petroleum Investment Company (IPIC) was "from proceeds of the ongoing rationalisation programme". However, a payment list released by Mr Lim showed that the Finance Ministry had stepped in to pay IPIC RM5.05 billion in four tranches.

"Arul Kanda has to date insisted that 1MDB is fully able to service its debt obligations," he said, referring to 1MDB's chief executive.

icnajib2205182.jpg

Related Story
Malaysia's ex-premier Najib leaves anti-graft agency after 5 hours; will be back for questioning on Thursday
bp_mahathir_110518_36.jpg

Related Story
Main focus is concern over economy, finances: Mahathir
Related Story
Malaysia PM Mahathir's Cabinet: Who are the ministers
Related Story
Malaysia election: How power changed hands in 24 hours from Najib to Mahathir
The Straits Times understands that Mr Arul has been called to brief the ministry today on how 1MDB will settle the interest payment due next week.

Just one day into the job, Mr Lim said the Finance Ministry and Auditor-General's Office were denied access to certain accounts and reports, and that the nation's debt was far larger than previously reported.

"There were also complaints that certain 'red' files were accessible only to certain parties, which impeded officials and auditors from carrying out their responsibilities," he said.

He confirmed Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad's assertion that Malaysia's debt had hit RM1 trillion, saying this was revealed during "the discovery exercise" which involved opening up all files, including the so-called red ones, to consolidate accounts. Part of the debt, Mr Lim said, is also due to Malaysia's mega projects.

"We need to have a reassessment of these projects as they are also a contributory factor to our debts," he said.

The huge debts and the new Pakatan Harapan government's plan to do away with the goods and services tax (GST) may put a dent in government revenue.

Ratings agencies are already flagging warning signs, with Moody's saying the reintroduction of the sales and services tax (SST) to replace the GST would see Malaysia losing revenue of 1 per cent of gross domestic product this year, if SST comes in by July.

Higher oil prices are providing a temporary buffer for the country to cushion losses, but it cannot be a permanent substitute for the GST given the "volatility of prices", Moody's said.

Mr Lim said the new government needed time to plan measures to balance its books.

The SST is likely to make its return this year, he added.

It’s Ramadan. Nothing will happen to him. After Hari Raya he can Hari kiri.

My daily life? I’m jobless. I’m unemployed,” he told Malay Mail, laughing.
Aiyah!, just call abang across the causeway....he has plenty of jobs for him....

“I don’t know yet. I will see how things develop. Give me time, because it’s still early days yet, but I will do whatever I can to contribute to the country because the country needs people who can give their thoughts,” he said.

He is coy to say that, soon, he will be eating curry rice & taking over Anwar room at the prison, only those who depend on him for his money..other than that...who now in the country, have a thought for him?