• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

#SLJ8967M Volkswagon Jetta

Actually foreign car can now take ron 95. Bur if you slide in your jiu hu ic, you get subsidise price. Even with foreign plate.
If no ic, the ron 95 is i think 2.60/litre. Yiu pay full. Still cheaper than sinkie.
If slide in your ic and apporved, its only RM1. 99/ litre.

Very creative to blank out 1st and last letter of car plate but kumgong forget that the font size and type is different from Msia cars and easily identified LOL.

Obviously the couple is ex jiuhukias now naturalized as sinkie citizens so cannot produce jiuhu ICs but still want jiuhu subsidies...This is the type of PAP new citizens...

Sinkies very sad & pathetic….can afford to pay $100k COE to gahmen but cannot afford to pay $10 petrol tax to gahmen
they paid an arm and/or a leg for the Singapore car liao so every cent counts.... pathetic until like that.... lol....

Little did they know that such a silly stunt like this to save a few $ can result to criminal proceedings
These are the typical ugly kampong jhk now living and leeching off Singapore. But not enough for them. They still go back to steal from the country they ran from and curse everyday. Coolie genes Sinkies being fucked both ways everyday by these kind of jhk.

Jiuhukias are fucking disgusting people

Actually foreign car can now take ron 95. Bur if you slide in your jiu hu ic, you get subsidise price. Even with foreign plate.
If no ic, the ron 95 is i think 2.60/litre. Yiu pay full. Still cheaper than sinkie.
If slide in your ic and apporved, its only RM1. 99/ litre.
You are so wrong. Foreign vehicles can only pump RON97 in Malaysia. Period.

Obviously the couple is ex jiuhukias now naturalized as sinkie citizens so cannot produce jiuhu ICs but still want jiuhu subsidies...This is the type of PAP new citizens...
If no IC you pay full price for ron 95. You get subsidy only after iC is inserted and accepted.

You are so wrong. Foreign vehicles can only pump RON97 in Malaysia. Period.
They changed the rules a few months ago. Now foreigners can buy ron 95 and diesel but pay market Price.
Jiu hu ren insert ic when buying ron 95 to get reduced pricing.
And for diesel, jiu hu ren gets RM200 per month if they own a diesel car/ truck as they must pay full market price at the pump.

someone told me before actually there are petrol station in JB only have RON95. those type you pump no one will care