• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SInkies don't litter? Are you kidding?

Isogallardo

All these TRS, alternative media keep saying Singaporeans don't litter. They are all done by foreigners... now.. Really?

More than 60% of the attendees are Singaporeans..

10941035_1586969034848915_1655811528092573582_n.jpg

tiu lei lou mo,

40% litter then. Singaporeans don't litter, get it? It is only those jiuhu Ah Beng and Ah huay and KL kia that litter.

Fuck jiuhu amd KL kia.

All these TRS, alternative media keep saying Singaporeans don't litter. They are all done by foreigners... now.. Really?

More than 60% of the attendees are Singaporeans..

10941035_1586969034848915_1655811528092573582_n.jpg

tiu lei lou mo,

40% litter then. Singaporeans don't litter, get it? It is only those jiuhu Ah Beng and Ah huay and KL kia that litter.

Fuck jiuhu amd KL kia.

Yeah lor if it is 4% foreigners then not possible they created all the litter but if it is 40% foreigners then it is entirely possible all the litter is by them!! In fact, that should be the case since average Singaporeans don't litter.

i agree,if TS thinks singaporean are such litter bugs,he should go to australia and take a look at how ang mohs behave.those people have no concept of what is civic mindedness and love for their land.....every friday and sat the entire city is thrashed with tons of litter lieing around the city like as though a hurricane passed thru it.

As usual, the PAP IBs love to twist the narrative to fit their agenda.

The crux of the issue was that the music festival had plenty of foreigners, and it was unbecoming of Lee Hsien Loong (and the vapid echo chambers after him) to blame Sinkies for the littering problem.

Besides, these happy, festive outdoor events usually have plenty of litter left behind... check out the aftermath of New Year countdown events in other countries.

If Lee Hsien Loong had nothing credible or substantial to add, he should jolly well shut his mouth. We do not like to hear the preaching of graciousness... especially from him, an ungracious politician.