sinkie uncle tulan noisy prc bastards at...whack them with beer bottle...OBIGOOD!!

BusNo64

Lets give the sinkie uncle a tiger!! those bastard prc trash..damn fucking yaya...always talk very loud make so much noise thinking they are in fucking china...KNNBPCB...now kena a taste of singaporean anger against foreign trash....lan lan with a broken head...OBIGOOD!....slowly sinkie is growing balls liao...GOOD!...lets show those foreign trash we are not easily bullied!!! :mad:

Man hurt in fight at Chinatown Complex Food Centre
Angry words, then bottle goes flying in beer brawl

By Vivien Chan
October 12, 2010

A man, believed to be a foreigner, was injured in a alcohol-fuelled fight in Chinatown on Sunday evening.

The scuffle started after a man confronted a group of three men – believed to be foreigners – sitting near his table at the Chinatown Complex Food Centre, who got into an argument.

Both the group of three and the man were drinking beer before the incident.

The man then fled with his two friends after one of the men in the other group was hit in the head by a beer bottle.

Stall owners The New Paper spoke to claimed that fights are common at the food centre, which has more than 500 tables.

A police spokesman said they received a call about a case of fighting at Smith Street and are looking into the matter.

Re: sinkie uncle tulan noisy prc bastards at...whack them with beer bottle...OBIGOOD!

Have been seeing too much yaya papaya foreigners. I hope our poodle can close one-eye lah, already one PRC held a malay boy captive in her rented house and being let off by poodle (I supoose).

Re: sinkie uncle tulan noisy prc bastards at...whack them with beer bottle...OBIGOOD!

Have been seeing too much yaya papaya foreigners. I hope our poodle can close one-eye lah, already one PRC held a malay boy captive in her rented house and being let off by poodle (I supoose).

About the malay boy being held captive case, i think there are just too many one sided opinions in favour of the boy.

From what i gather from the chinese newspaper, the Malay boy actually purposely peep in to look at the PRC woman.

The PRC woman is also wrong to detain the boy. So this time round, both sides are wrong.

From what i gather from the chinese newspaper, the Malay boy actually purposely peep in to look at the PRC woman.

PRC whores are quite used to walking around naked. I don't see what all the fuss is about. :rolleyes:

But the malay boy no money to pay ....................

The fuss is the boy did not pay up.