Sinkie SGP only recognise big white cocks, any type.

Cottonmouth

Meth head she also don't mind so long can insert his white cock into her yellow cheebye and plant some cream.

A5-E81-F52-E593-4361-8-E03-78-E7327-C5936.png

You can't stop mutual attraction. And she has exactly that kind of 'exotic' look which ang mohs find irresistible.

Angmoh wannabe....go to Bali for holiday and stay in Ubud.

Tiagong she was working as a social escort and this Rob Warner was her second customer that gave her a tip....

Not only the sluts are enamoured with the white dick, the guys love to be farked by them too, professing great love and admiration for whities. Exhibit A - the owner of this forum. :rolleyes:
It seems the colonial instincts of being cowed by the whities never went away for some. I am no China lover, but they at least have my respect for standing up to the whities who have tried so very hard to put them down and carve out the country for themselves and have not been successful. :tongue:

All i see is a guy and a gal...its their relationship so its their problem...asian gal with ang mor boy so what? What about singkie with foreigner wife? Last i heard the singkie men are marrying vietbu and siam bu...actually pinay also good. So what the big deal

By the way, not all ang mohs are well-endowed. If you really want big cocks, get a negro guy's BBC. It's like a baby arm holding on to an apple.

4g0b2p.png

Women should test snd try out sll types first to see which suits her best.

KNN my uncle think amdk leelee the superior lace KNN the holiday expense probably is spg ownself pay whereas Chinese and other lace need to pay KNN

One of the reason is that english is made to be the main core language in sinkie. Then those shit skins they obey ang mo cock and accept english to be the language to communicate different races. Lucky that chinese isnt made to be the language to speak with shit skins or else more shit skins would harass the chinese gal.