Sinkie Redditor: Any Singaporean like me?

TerrexLee

I live alone in an HDB. I have no family (direct relatives or otherwise). People know I exist but no one knows me. On the outside I seem pretty normal, I have some virtues, some flaws, a little personality which I micro-manage on a daily basis. I am average looking. I go to the gym 7 times a week. I rarely talk to people.

I find myself talking to myself a lot lately.

I'm not sad or depressed and I am sane. But I am a little lonely.

I find life very boring and I don't have any goals. I relish in primitive pleasures.

Anyone like me?

I am average looking. I go to the gym 7 times a week. I rarely talk to people
My uncle say KNN you can say you go gym 7x/wk or you rarelee talk to people but you cannot say yourself as average looking KNN this is not for yourself to comment KNN

KNN this is the wisest words of advice by my uncle by far KNN my uncle also learnt it through the hard way KNN last time my uncle exchanged photo with a super chiobu through a dating site and my uncle was stoopid enough to put in the look leepartment as per this writer I am average looking :o-o: kana fuck upside down left right by the super chiobu KNN you say you are very good looking is still better than saying average look and kana knife stab deep deep by the leeturn comment of imho you are fucking ugly KNN after this incident my uncle has learnt to be wiser KNN want to say ownself good look better send a messenger else stfu KNN

See everyone? This kind of words I'm average are usually used by Very Kind Lady KNN
See? Say believe me but straight away cast aspersions again. Use my info to attack me again. Always proven. Perfect BMI means sexy and attractive tsk tsk tsk. Everything is twisted to sex by you ccb Malaysians animals. My context that you keep harping on is to reply on ccb whistling at me. I am just average and don’t wear anything sexy at all to attract whistles. So the whistles are due to you ccb Malaysians doing crimes on me.

I live alone in an HDB. I have no family (direct relatives or otherwise). People know I exist but no one knows me. On the outside I seem pretty normal, I have some virtues, some flaws, a little personality which I micro-manage on a daily basis. I am average looking. I go to the gym 7 times a week. I rarely talk to people.

I find myself talking to myself a lot lately.

I'm not sad or depressed and I am sane. But I am a little lonely.

I find life very boring and I don't have any goals. I relish in primitive pleasures.

Anyone like me?

Sounds awfully like Bigcockman here.

His lifestyle is the envy of many married men. Peace and quiet, no nagging, no in-law bullshit drama, no weekend errands to run, no need to report whereabouts to wife when meeting up with friends. :cool:

You will never cherish what you have until you lose it. :wink: