Sinkie Population Woe - A chicken and egg problem?

First, birthrate was high because sex was a hobby of many but many no money to buy condom.
Then birthrate was controlled by MIW and all was asked to stop at 2.
Then Sinkie support and stop at 2 if not kenna wacked by heavy fine and social discrimination (no priority for school, etc).
Then MIW realised they salah planning, so say, cancel, cancel but too late. People all enjoy carefree with less kids.
Then MIW try to encourage by money but People no chup. Because MIW ask women to work so now people all got their own money already and no time for making babies if making money.
Then MIW bring in foreigners from 3rd world countries and flood the place so that workforce can support population (so they claim).
Then MIW give more money to people and ask people to give birth but people still no chup because they got money, dun want stress (school stress of children will transfer to parents) and scared of future because too many foreigners.
Then MIW very scared and want to bring in more foreigners...

What will happen next?

More people dun want to give birth because they feel place to congested and competitive. Even have children, kids will not be happy in this environment.
Then MIW will bring even more people? To do what?

When will all these stop? I think it is chicken and egg problem leh.

Then MIW bring in foreigners from 3rd world countries and flood the place so that workforce can support population (so they claim).

That claim is bullshit.

If you are Pinky what would you do to solve this?

There is nothing to solve. As a small, developed country, you'll just have to accept that economic growth will gradually stagnate. You can't have a quick fix by forcibly squeezing in more people without negative repercussions.

Wisdom is learning to accept that there are some things you cannot change, and there are some times when you are going to lose.

We must 'slaugher' the entire 'chicken coop' for too much inbreeding we are getting, retarded chicken who keep on laying, the lowest quality eggs, who in turn lay, lower & lower quality eggs, & produce even much more retarded chicken. As a result, we have 'cockerel' that is tone deaf, crow at midnight, think it is a duck & many others...

Time to clean out the 'coop' and get new 'chickens'...

PM tried his best... He had two wives and 4 children already above average!

We must 'slaugher' the entire 'chicken coop' for too much inbreeding we are getting, retarded chicken who keep on laying, the lowest quality eggs, who in turn lay, lower & lower quality eggs, & produce even much more retarded chicken. As a result, we have 'cockerel' that is tone deaf, crow at midnight, think it is a duck & many others...

Time to clean out the 'coop' and get new 'chickens'...

That sounds exactly like my good neighbour Adolf who staying next door at the 18th level with me.

He likes to give speeches about this "clearing out the chicken coop" idea by gassing them wholesale and preaching his fascist eugenic idealogy.

BTW pinky and his father both think alike Adolf. Bunch of fucking fascist nazis.

Tuayapeh, what's the due time for Mafia Mentor LKY and Ass Loon to report to hell? If it's your trade secret, you have the right not to reveal.:D