• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man jumped queue then punched angmo man until warded in hospital

RonRon

20120619.170948_firmdirector.jpg

A Singaporean firm director was provoked by a British project manager at a night club.

During the dispute, Alexander Lincoln Chew Yew Wah, 27, punched Briton Richard Jonathan Mills several times.

The fight occurred at the toilet at Filter Club at Robertson Quay, when Chew tried to jump the queue in front of Mills.

Mills hurled racist comments at Chew, telling him to go back to China.

Chew punched Mills until he fell to the ground.

He had to be warded at the Singapore General Hospital for two days after sustaining cuts near his right eye. A computed tomography (CT) brain scan also revealed he had damaged tissue.

Chew pleaded guilty to causing hurt during the incident on November 28, 2010.

Defence counsel Shashi Nathan said his client had been provoked, and asked the court not to impose a jail sentence.

Chew was fined $4,000.

[email protected]

Power to chew. Fucking ang moh hurled racist comments. It's good chew didn't take it lying down.

Siao liao, SG Chinese are known as Ah Tiong. :eek:
Ang Moh racist, how ah? Boh tai ji?

1. wow! so hot & firm hoh!
2. at 27, some firm director leh.

read the other reports....the ang mo sibei kuailan......although i dun advocate queue jumping but this time at least the sinkie stood up for himself......too bad he's probably going to jail.

any info on him? i like to send him a gift hamper as thanks.

any photos on the white trash?

read the other reports....the ang mo sibei kuailan......although i dun advocate queue jumping but this time at least the sinkie stood up for himself......too bad he's probably going to jail.

any info on him? i like to send him a gift hamper as thanks.

any photos on the white trash?

er... uncle, article said fined $4K, nothing about going changi resort.

i tot fighting a non sizeable offence? polis cannot catch one mah.....:confused:

er... uncle, article said fined $4K, nothing about going changi resort.

i tot fighting a non sizeable offend? polis cannot catch one mah.....:confused:
oic.
ang mo meh....high class.
humtam polis kena probation....humtam angmo kena $4K.....who is more valued in court's eyes?

$4K plus lawyer fees well spent!

Alexandra Lincoln YOU DA MAN!

WTF is Alexander Lincoln? And asking one to go back to China is racist? Why? Simple. Because Sinkies hate their own cultural identity. :)

What's so racist about going back to one's ancestral home? Are you ashamed of China? :confused:

You dumb sucker it's not the country that's insulting it's asking him the act of going back to somewhere else that's racist.

i say give the man a tiger. SAF must ask the man be their spokesperson. It proves NS does have its usefulness.

[video=youtube;8ceohkr3QvY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ceohkr3QvY&feature=fvwrel[/video]

oic.
ang mo meh....high class.
humtam polis kena probation....humtam angmo kena $4K.....who is more valued in court's eyes?

$4K plus lawyer fees well spent!

Alexandra Lincoln YOU DA MAN!

Who has the most value , you don't know meh?

You try hantum a 'white ghost who wear white ' one lah!

Guaranteed, Changi resort for you!

Oh by the way, those 'white ghosts' are the ones who pay the judges hor!:D

Finally... Finally... A Sinkie is fighting back against these Foreign Trash.. Well Done to this Chew chap..

This calls for a celebration !

Tonite me going for a drink. I crave very very cold beer in this humid freaking hot weather :D

This uncivilised, self-hating Sinkie doesn't know what queuing is. :rolleyes:

this fellow jumped queue and punched someone leh. how come everyone's praising him?