Chitchat Sinkie gets scammed $2k by modeling agency and also ends up with monkey hair

This Faggoty looking coolie genes want to become super model? Is this a joke?

IMG_0454.jpeg

so stupid ugly so sanpor want to model ... do overhaul plastic surgery and brain-replacement first lah .... :whistling:

Paying money to be a model is not something new.
Some become a monkey like this, some became a ter bu

This one can do modeling or not? Quite swee mah.

1741254705115.png

aiya those high fashion houses like those very ugly types one leh

bell-2-768x1159.jpg
The attire is kns.
But the hair is indeed a high fashion vogue hair.
Long ago I ever cut this but when I returned home my sis said alamak why u cut lady hair KNN then I told her I'm a fan of wong kar keung so I want to imitate him KNN
cd_beyond__wong_ka_kui__paul_wong__steve_wong__yip_sai_wing__lau_chi_yuen_beyond__recognition_...jpg

This kind of fucked-up face, even want to be a gigolo also cannot make it.

Filipina singer Gigi De Lana has undergone a total transformation after plastic surgery

hq720.jpg

lucky U imitate only the "hair" ..... :roflmao:
For Steve wong I imitated his clothes :eek::biggrin: I saw he wore the denim dark blue jacket in the album and promo ads 二楼厚座 I immediately went to buy one and I even wore a red t shirt beneath it KNN:roflmao:

beyond___poster_1639893034_6e6cae8d_progressive.jpg