Sinkie fluke World Champion surrenders meekly to Jiuhu Kia

NanoRay

Screenshot_1.jpg

Sinkie fluke champ loves playing to the gallery.

The JHK was serious throughout the match, looking for ways to muster a victory. The sinkie smiled and grinned at the camera like a K-Pop idol.

Thankfully he lost. Otherwise he would have been paraded around during NDP.

Lost in quarter finals? That’s shit!

I’ve always thought that this ex-Mudlaysian was good but not THAT good. Definitely 2 rungs below Lin Dan or Datuk Lee.

It was basically an all Malaysian match....and a Malaysian won.

Two mudland born fight against each other.
Guess which one will be called a quitter by Goh Chok Tong .
What kind of people fight against their country of birth ?
Will you trust them ?

Malaysian can be considered as local lah! Any difference in culture?

Could not even win SEA Games Gold and knocked out of Commonwealth Quarter-Finals.

Both Taufik Hidayat and Liem Swie King commented to be considered world-class you have to reach the last 4 of every tournament consistently, and win tournaments consistently too.

This Penang quitter is a flash in the pan. :rolleyes:

I think he is focusing on winning a MediaCorp contract to act with Carrie Wong, Hong Ling and He Ying Ying.:cautious:

Chinks are like that. You give them a little praise and they get all smug. :rolleyes:

But not Lin Dan, Chen Long, Lee Chong Wei.

Maybe the older generations were not affected by F4 and K-POP culture.