Sinkie Cheng Tai Peng punched his old father and assault another old man in the MRT

RonRon

chengtaipeng-alphonsuschern.jpg

A man was cleared of charges of punching and pushing his father after the prosecution withdrew the charges on Wednesday.

Instead, Cheng Tai Peng, 38, was given a stern warning.

He was supposed to have been tried for punching his 68-year-old father twice on his cheek at a void deck of Jurong East 21 on June 4, 2010, and pushing him at home 10 minutes later.

Cheng is currently serving a 10-week jail term for slapping and punching a 64-year-old cleaner on an MRT train travelling between Bukit Batok MRT station and Choa Chu Kang station on April 3 the same year.

Re: Sinkie Cheng Tai Peng punched his old father and assault another old man in the M

Blame his father dont know how to teach him when still young. Now too late.

Re: Sinkie Cheng Tai Peng punched his old father and assault another old man in the M

Spare the rod,spoilt the kid maybe.Maybe the son also got mental problem..

This fellow is lightning rod....
Better dun go out of house during thunderstorm......sure kena strike

1. i bet the specimen is very single living off his aged parents.
2. his looks fit the bill!
3. angry with anyone in sight, some anger management.

did this yau siew kia also scold his mother 'lau cheebye'? :mad:

so far he only whack the elderly.

if so then i must welcome him to my club

i believe you dun have mental problem..but erection problem maybe..:D

before i joined sbf i didnt have erection problems.....it all started when i came on board and this guy kept on winking at me.....hiya the effect is worse than an

anti cockstand vaccine :(

i believe you dun have mental problem..but erection problem maybe..:D

so far he only whack the elderly.

Hey buddy, this guy don't look like Bob Sim right?

Asian values.

i bet there are worse events than these in Oz/NZ perpetrated by the ang mo kias. Dont think its got to do with Asian or otherwise.

Its just about idiots

Asian values.

i bet there are worse events than these in Oz/NZ perpetrated by the ang mo kias. Dont think its got to do with Asian or otherwise.

Its just about idiots

That idiot was not even provoked in any way. Suddenly got angry because an old man wanted to sit down.
He probably took out his already simmering anger on the innocent chap. This type deserves jail time.
Not like Huang Yiliang case, where the woman with the dog was initially at fault.

agree with you....violence of this nature shouldnt go unpunished

That idiot was not even provoked in any way. Suddenly got angry because an old man wanted to sit down.
He probably took out his already simmering anger on the innocent chap. This type deserves jail time.
Not like Huang Yiliang case, where the woman with the dog was initially at fault.

before i joined sbf i didnt have erection problems.....it all started when i came on board and this guy kept on winking at me.....hiya the effect is worse than an

anti cockstand vaccine :(
bro, if you entertain yourself with pictures of woman farting like a whale, of course you have erection problems lah.

haha ......good one bro...i change it soon.
:p

bro, if you entertain yourself with pictures of woman farting like a whale, of course you have erection problems lah.

I remember once upon a time you had a really fugly avatar.. can post it here for old times sake?

which one? the chubby girl? i think she's a babe. or lwl?