You Ccb Cantonese bully dog descendant of prostitute self admitted CBT thief smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut no end. Pui!Most or even all sinkies doing mudland business are mudlanders related or else they wouldn't dare to extend out to jiuhu.
@ginfreely gansiokbin this jb slut is also a mudlander in nature or else she wouldn't dare to extend her cb to jb. And she know mat yoyo language de woh.
Oh ya I am deeply connected to mudland with my mother being adopted daughter and granddaughter of rich plantation owner and that’s why you Cantonese bully dog chicken so jealous of me. Pui!You Ccb Cantonese bully dog descendant of prostitute self admitted CBT thief smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut no end. Pui!
Which said Malaysians are poor? Not me.Oh ya I am deeply connected to mudland with my mother being adopted daughter and granddaughter of rich plantation owner and that’s why you Cantonese bully dog chicken so jealous of me. Pui!
Alas no use lah with great Chinese culture leaving everything to useless ADOPTED sons that gambled away all the land at guess where? Genting of course.Oh ya I am deeply connected to mudland with my mother being adopted daughter and granddaughter of rich plantation owner and that’s why you Cantonese bully dog chicken so jealous of me. Pui!
Oh should be who said. My typing is poor.Which said Malaysians are poor? Not me.
Who looked down on Malaysians? Not me. But who looked down on me a virgin as slut whore mistress? Ccb Malaysians and sinkies smearing me non stop. Pui!Which said Malaysians are poor? Not me.
Oh dear, how did the final offspring end up as loser and streetwalker? Were you swopped at birth?Oh ya I am deeply connected to mudland with my mother being adopted daughter and granddaughter of rich plantation owner and that’s why you Cantonese bully dog chicken so jealous of me. Pui!
Loser and street walker is you and your cheap Cantonese family women. Pui!Oh dear, how did the final offspring end up as loser and streetwalker? Were you swopped at birth?
Deeply connected but zero real connections lah when you are poor. Thank goodness my parents left mudland and didn’t degenerate to what Malaysians are now.Oh ya I am deeply connected to mudland with my mother being adopted daughter and granddaughter of rich plantation owner and that’s why you Cantonese bully dog chicken so jealous of me. Pui!
Seriously the Malaysians I know are not poor thing at all with them going to international schools since three decades ago.Alas no use lah with great Chinese culture leaving everything to useless ADOPTED sons that gambled away all the land at guess where? Genting of course.
Sia suay descendants of rubber tapper hakka ADULTERER @iamnobody aka @AhMeng clone and Jeremy Quek @ginmother. Pui!Who looked down on Malaysians? Not me. But who looked down on me a virgin as slut whore mistress? Ccb Malaysians and sinkies smearing me non stop. Pui!
Some poor people bully dogs got a little money only think they can bully and insult others as street walkers. Not every poor people made good are as high class as me indeed. Pui!Sia suay descendants of rubber tapper hakka ADULTERER @iamnobody aka @AhMeng clone and Jeremy Quek @ginmother. Pui!