Chitchat Sinkie Auntie Susan Tan Becomes Rubbish Cleaner For $1300 Per Month Because She Didn't Study Hard When Young! Truly Karma's A Bitch!

1595218933086.png

Madam Susan Tan, together with 5 of her colleagues, looks after 35 HDB blocks and the surrounding area in Pasir Ris. She is paid less than $1,500 a month.

Six days a week, Madam Susan Tan would get up at 7am and head out of her flat in Pasir Ris in a red T-shirt and sweatpants for a short walk to Block 231 Pasir Ris Street 21.

Not for a morning stroll or exercise - she is responsible for cleaning all 39 floors in Blocks 231, 234 and 235, and the nearby carpark.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/thank-you-auntie-susan

The article didn't say she didn't study hard. study hard is your own opinion.

If she studied hard, she wouldn't have ended up a rubbish cleaner. It's a simple truth in life that all responsible sinkie parents teach their kids. Your parents didn't teach you that? Poor thing.

maybe it is her life long dream to be a cleaner.. you judge others based on your own narrow opinion. you look down on cleaner.

Isn't this a job for banglas? In any case, kudos to Susan and her colleagues for doing it to support their families. An honest day's work is good for the soul, and keeps one fit.

View attachment 86765

Madam Susan Tan, together with 5 of her colleagues, looks after 35 HDB blocks and the surrounding area in Pasir Ris. She is paid less than $1,500 a month.

Six days a week, Madam Susan Tan would get up at 7am and head out of her flat in Pasir Ris in a red T-shirt and sweatpants for a short walk to Block 231 Pasir Ris Street 21.

Not for a morning stroll or exercise - she is responsible for cleaning all 39 floors in Blocks 231, 234 and 235, and the nearby carpark.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/thank-you-auntie-susan
Why do you look down on others? Did they offend you? Being poor is a crime in your eyes? They work hard to keep a clean environment for all of us. Instead of appreciation, you mock at them just like what your lousy party does every other day to hardworking Singaporeans.

maybe it is her life long dream to be a cleaner.. you judge others based on your own narrow opinion. you look down on cleaner.

I look down on cleaners. I always warned my kids that if they didn't study hard in school, they would end up as cleaners or roadside sweepers.

OP's arrogance, in all his unmasked honesty, is a reflection of pap and supporters' attitude towards the citizens, and will be the reason 61% will drop to 48% in 5 years.

Isn't this a job for banglas? In any case, kudos to Susan and her colleagues for doing it to support their families. An honest's day work is good for the soul, and keeps one fit.

K.N.N.

Me nephew now learnt from you too.
Collect carboards, old newspapers, etc keeps him fit.
And its honest work.

Unlike that Emeritus Eunuch, keeps fit by carrying and licking Bolas.

Why do you look down on others? Did they offend you? Being poor is a crime in your eyes? They work hard to keep a clean environment for all of us. Instead of appreciation, you mock at them just like what your lousy party does every other day to hardworking Singaporeans.

This Emeritus Eunuch has the biggest CCBM here.
Just press your IGNORE button on this PariahDog.

OP's arrogance, in all his unmasked honesty, is a reflection of pap and supporters' attitude towards the citizens, and will be the reason 61% will drop to 48% in 5 years.

Most sinkies agree with my assessment. That's why childcare education, schools and private tuition are huge industries in Singapore.

K.N.N.

Me nephew now learnt from you too.
Collect carboards, old newspapers, etc keeps him fit.
And its honest work.

Unlike that Emeritus Eunuch, keeps fit by carrying and licking Bolas.
That's good to know. Being self-sufficient and earning an income is better than not working and having no income. At least one has self-respect. This is what I always tell people to encourage them. And I take pride in my cardboard collecting!:biggrin:

Isn't this a job for banglas? In any case, kudos to Susan and her colleagues for doing it to support their families. An honest day's work is good for the soul, and keeps one fit.
KNN my uncle think there are 2 types of cleaner KNN 1 is deserve respect while another better ho gao gan KNN respect for those who have kept sg clean wholeheartedly whereas another type especially toilet cleaner will gan and gan users and worse is they will lockup the toilet or always put up the cleaning sign even not cleaning KNN

I have ever encountered the toilet situation you mentioned. Most times, I just go in and use. Sometimes the floor is wet, I won't go in. Sometimes peeing half way, the PRC cleaning lady comes around and I will smile at her sweetly. And she'll usually smile back at me too. :biggrin:

KNN she smiling to you and / or your bro KNN

Study hard is not as effective as sucking pappy cock hard, tio bo 魏平澳 ?