Sinkie Ah Lian Fails To Reform Ah Beng Boyfriend!! Peservere or be Quitter?

This sinkie Ah Lian is either a sucker for punishment, or she's the sinkie version of Mother Theresa. Maybe she might succeed in taming and reforming her Ah Beng boyfriend into a good boy.

11062765_713214168790584_5404834176001807624_o.jpg

11241794_713304282114906_5492406046871171218_n.jpg

stop insulting mother Teresa. This ah lian is plain stupid and there's no cure for stupidity. period.

Some girls, they get bored if you treat them nice. Treat them mean, and you'll keep them keen. :D

Some of them also have a strong 'maternal instinct', they think the power of their love will reform a bad boy and keep him faithful. ;)

How the fuck does a teenage Ah Lian have $30k to give to her boyfriend ?!?

It is spelt "persevere", you fucking moron! :D

This sinkie Ah Lian is either a sucker for punishment, or she's the sinkie version of Mother Theresa. Maybe she might succeed in taming and reforming her Ah Beng boyfriend into a good boy.

Some girls, they get bored if you treat them nice. Treat them mean, and you'll keep them keen. :D

Some of them also have a strong 'maternal instinct', they think the power of their love will reform a bad boy and keep him faithful. ;)

Maybe she is into s& m. Not easy to find partner with similar interest. The bad thing is, the next partner she gets will be inflicted with worse punishment.

男人不坏女人不爱

Some girls just goes for bad boys like moth going after a fire :D

For those who believe in reincarnation and karma, the girl is now paying her "debts" owe to the boy in her previous life aka "前世因,今生果“,.

I don't understand why people believe that mother Theresa is a saint ? Just because the media paint her as a saint ?

[video=youtube;UW6yTLSsKqY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UW6yTLSsKqY&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;NJG-lgmPvYA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJG-lgmPvYA&sns=em[/video]

Let's look at it in another perspective. Many women, even if they are mere teenagers, like to dominate and control the men that fall under their charms...and that always is accompanied by their excuses of 'reforming' or 'making them better or more caring men' or just 'mothering' them.

Don't agree??? Go home and observe the behaviour of your weefee, mother or sisters towards you, your father, your brothers in law, etc, etc. The women always like to tell the men to do this and do that....:(:(:( Those that get fully dominated and controlled becomes hen pecked and those that resist will invariably end up in divorce courts (and the women will be the initiator of the action).

What do you think? :D:D:D You are free to agree or disagree, but don't zap me hor!!!

男人不坏女人不爱

Some girls just goes for bad boys like moth going after a fire :D

For those who believe in reincarnation and karma, the girl is now paying her "debts" owe to the boy in her previous life aka "前世因,今生果“,.

Previous life pimp and prostitute, this life husband and wife. You cannot avoid destiny. :D