Sinkapore got $200 billion asset ! But Why Fapee looks so desperate ? 100% must read

Tiu Kwang Yew

You see, almost everything they also tax .

Those poor cannot be taxed---4D and Toto is another form of poor-man tax….poor people sure take the $200 GST and punt for luck that neber come right ! So the money go back to the same strongroom.

Just wondering, PAP can build homes and hospital for other countries, but why so jialat back its home—sinkapore ?

Look at the power stations----the story was, if sell away the power stations, the charges will be competitive right !
But donch know why , Sinkapore Power (SP services) still calling shots to raise power tariffs !
Why the foreign investors who are the rightful owners of power stations are keeping quiet all the time ??? Oppo parties must ask right ! People reject SP agent !

If SP services is an agent , then the cost will increase right ! Power stations owners should do the billing themselves instead of going to the second party !
You know just like HDB sell wet markets to sheng siong to rent out again ! Cost adds cost ! Sound veri confusing right!

PUB can do the water billing….and then SP services can close shop right !

And then, tobacco and toxic drink duties---all so high ! One packet of decent fags costs $8.50 ! Batam only $2 /”.

High Petrol and diesel duties……etc and plus 7% GST !!! Somemore, the ancient ¾ tank rule still donch go up the lorry ! Squeeze people dead man !

You own a car—pay COE, ERP, car park season, etc etc….no end paying.

You own HDB lease…you pay for life, if you buy resale—you got money to pay COV ? Agents are laughing to the banks ---next GE , they are PAP voters oredi !

One plate of chicken rice at the market----a few smallest pcs of chicken meat that melt inside your mouth and feel nothing !

Sin money in sinkapore now veri veri small---fucking small---change 50 dollars and gone veri fast---if you buy 4d or toto…you more jialat.
Now got casinos, Kitchen money also easily finished….just imagine if you got 4 to 5 children to feed and earn little !

Many churches and other welfare people are feeding the Ft workers at their dormitories, donch believe. Ask around and see yourselves !

No wonder local sporns live in big debts---still Yaya and vote for PAP….no see coffin, cannot feel the tears !

Though the money is veri small, PAP people are mostly having a lot of them, you see they talk very different right !

But you see, PAP blow some 400 million on YOG , no pain, no problem….yeah lah, got some local coys like Pico , kingsmen…etc may kena jackpot, but the HDB leasers got anything ? yeah hor, the ripple, where got man ?

You see no wonder PAP squeeze every cent out of local sporns pocket to fund many things they like to !!

So, you see people in charge is like pimps, living off the prostitutes ---chinese call eat soft rice---the lowest class of people !

Ancient Robin hood robbed the rich to help the poor and middle-class but Fapee robin hoods rob the poor to feed the rich !

Hahahaha,, make sense ?

Sometimes, do you wonder Temasick and GI –SEE got huge profits , what do you get after 40 years ??? $200 billion asset, what you have ? HDB hovels ? So think again, so-called modern Sinkapore is a rich country ????

Spread the words …..

Re: Sinkapore got $200 billion asset ! But Why Fapee looks so desperate ? 100% must r

wwhv0l.jpg

Re: Sinkapore got $200 billion asset ! But Why Fapee looks so desperate ? 100% must r

My friend, you forget the most important thing that the present regime depends on it to roll over --that is the CPF minimum sum.

If all take back CPF at retirement age, the island go kaput !

Satellite ERP and more GST to come !

The casinos levy may not be enough ! It is a very expensive Govt to maintain now !

yeah lah, but minimum CPF sum only those old hacks got only what !

Younger couples after paying HDB 30 yrs loan oredi lau kok kok ! Where got minimum sum?

The Mapok oredi told the tampenis people HDB palace is the last thing for you to sell for retirement right !

veri scary, after 30 years, donch know HDB 3 room beehive still fetch 500K or not, if donch have....can jump mrt ordi !

i forget TV license ! You see the sponges !

My friend, you forget the most important thing that the present regime depends on it to roll over --that is the CPF minimum sum.

If all take back CPF at retirement age, the island go kaput !

Satellite ERP and more GST to come !

The casinos levy may not be enough ! It is a very expensive Govt to maintain now !