SingTel offers free mobile services to mark LNY

RonRon

SINGAPORE: SingTel is offering customers free mobile calls, SMS and MMS as part of Lunar New Year celebrations.

It'll give 48 hours of free local mobile calls, SMS and MMS between 12.00 am on January 23 and 11.59 pm on January 24.

SingTel said these can be enjoyed by postpaid mobile customers.

They'll not be deducted from the free bundled minutes and SMS included in their current service plans.

- CNA/cc

Expect sinkies to complaint: Wha why only 2 days? Want to give, give 2 months lah!

Never been a subscriber or fan of the red telco, so fuck Singtel! Fuck Lee Hsien Yang, and fuck Chua Suck Cock.

so which telco u subscribed? M1 or Starhub? Temasek is still the major shareholder in all 3 telco in Sg

beri good! i am going to phone call all the pap's grassroots and ministers to wish them happy lunar new year,ho say liao, sure huat big big in dragon year...haha...:o:p

SINGAPORE: SingTel is offering customers free mobile calls, SMS and MMS as part of Lunar New Year celebrations.

It'll give 48 hours of free local mobile calls, SMS and MMS between 12.00 am on January 23 and 11.59 pm on January 24.

SingTel said these can be enjoyed by postpaid mobile customers.

They'll not be deducted from the free bundled minutes and SMS included in their current service plans.

- CNA/cc

beri good! i am going to phone call all the pap's grassroots and ministers to wish them happy lunar new year,ho say liao, sure huat big big in dragon year...haha...:o:p

Be careful... They might lodge a police report against you for making prank calls to them..:D Btw Krafty/ Hotbot, will you be visiting the bungalows of any PAP Ministers during this festive period..??? :p

thinking of visiting lky...heehee...:p

i am going to extreme to sarkar all pple in riches and power...;)

Be careful... They might lodge a police report against you for making prank calls to them..:D Btw Krafty/ Hotbot, will you be visiting the bungalows of any PAP Ministers during this festive period..??? :p