Singapore's executioner buay gan one!!!!!! See Saudi Arabia's BEHEADER!!!!!

HorGauGan

i see tat sword my balls shrink liao. :( :*:

[video=youtube;UxmBp23W6nc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxmBp23W6nc[/video]

What about the rapists? Do these barbaric camel fucktards cut their dicks off?

i saw a video on that before ... that guy was screaming for mercy and the lady who kena raped was watching his dick chopped offf... like the ... the ... oh yah ... maximilan chua heng ... hmmm :p

This Katong Paramount Pinay gal once told me that these Arabs like to do anal...:eek:

wah that sword...杀气很重

put on door ar... ghost see ghost run, god see god pee in his pants

bro, i was trying to find tat vid, can't find leh! i saw tat vid b4!!! :D

the parang wielders hold him by the arms, then one pull out his kukujiao and place it on the chopping board, then the parang lands and split his kkj into 2! :D

wah that sword...杀气很重

put on door ar... ghost see ghost run, god see god pee in his pants

yes i agree. when i see tat arab man unsheath his sword, knn...i shiver sia!!!!!!!

bro, i was trying to find tat vid, can't find leh! i saw tat vid b4!!! :D

the parang wielders hold him by the arms, then one pull out his kukujiao and place it on the chopping board, then the parang lands and split his kkj into 2! :D

ya bro i have tat one in my hardisk :D but lazy to dig out .:D