• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitors!

Background info
My colleague is from India. He has been here for well

over a decade. He told me, if he wanted to be a sg

citizen, he would have done so long ago. He is 39

years old.

In the team i work in, I am the only singaporean, not

surprisingly. The team size if about 7. All India

indians except me.

This Team lead told me infront of his indians during

lunch that he never will buy a singapore property

because its overpriced. He showed me a rather

highend property catalog from india and try to

impress me how big the property he has bought there

and that it is also growing in value even higher than

singapore.

But singaporeans, do you know what? He also lives in

a 5-room HDB with his family! So, what does this

mean?

Was he trying to insult and tease me for paying an

overpriced HDB pigeon hole? Is he trying to insult me

that he is enjoying the system at our expense ?
Is he telling us he is helping to jack up the property

price at our expense? Is he trying to make us feel

envious of them?

Else, why did he purposely say he wont buy when he

did buy?

Is it an offence to own a property in india and

singapore at the same time?

Secondly, after the Punggol East election, his beloved

pap lost and he looked kind of uncomfortable the next

day. He cannot help but ask me straight in my face.

Who did I voted? He was alluding to WP. His words

indicate that he believes strongly I voted for WP. I told

him, I do not live in punggol east. I acted like I did not

like the results. Just to please the 90% foreigners in

my sg office where I feel like working in India.

To survive in my office, I need to behave like I am pap

supporter.

He then told me, singaporeans are Asians, not

Westerners who are more advanced in thinking and so

not ready for democracy yet. He said singaporeans do

not know how good it is that a country is run with an

Iron FIST where any bill gets pushed through

effortlessly.

So, is he not an Asian? Is india not a democracy? What

cork he talking about?

He looked worried and uncomfortable and keep

spewing nonsense. He seems worried that singapore

is changing and he may not be enjoying much for

long.

There are tens and tens of thousands of these

foreigners in sg . These are not cheap. They have no

intention to be citizen and will Sell the HDB and cash

out the CPF and return to india for retirement and this

may cause a property bubble burst.

Singapore is a Loophole for PRs like this. At our

expense.

Singaporeans many are Indoctrinated with Fear and to

regard pap like god in terms of being Unquestioning

of pap regardless what pap says or implements. This

is one of the most destructive mentality plagueing

singapore now.

Psychology is above IQ. My point is, one can be

Educated but still a FOOL. An Educated spinster could

be fooled by sweet nothings from a gigalo.

Many PhDs killed themselves as cult members in USA.
Many PhDs became part of terrorist network.

So, its undebunkable that Educated Fools exist.

The pap would no longer be in power if we could slap

some reality into these whose well educated

midbrains that have been indoctrinated with FEAR

their whole lives. There are plenty of such people in

sg based on personal conversations with citizens I

meet in public on a daily basis. A Vast majority are

like that.

Yes, singapore is still a 3rd World in terms of Ability

to think Critically, to Analyse and Think Scientifically

and they are all by-products of a Failed Education

system.

To change singapore, we no longer have the luxury to

wait for change. We must Act now to Effect change.

pap will not change. They must only be Forced in

order to see them weep.

Lets see Reality as what it is. We have no choice but to

help ourselves get rid of pap. No one else could.</SPAN></SPAN>

Re: Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitor

Get rid of those Fascist PAP bastards!!!!!!

Re: Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitor

Nothing surprising.

Couple of the Malaysian operators in my previous company has landed and condo in JB and a couple of cars.

Here, we slog our ass off trying to payoff that pigeon hole, and wondering if we'll ever see our CPF money when we do retire.

Malaysians with SPR have the best of both worlds by courtesy of the PAP.A Malaysian earning S$2,000.00 in Singapore can remit back RM5,000.00 to his homeland.

But I rather have them than the Tiongs, Shitskin, guailo trash and pinoys anytime.

I agree historically and culturally.

Malaysian FT are anytime more hardworking & better in attitude than the rest.

I pity the local chap in the above article..

He not only must tahan the BOs of these Foreign Pundeks inside the office, but must also endure the backstabbings antics of these 2f aced Pundeks..

He's a local lad but in his office, he is like a Foreigner working in India..

These foreigner are milking the system...they will run road when time is up!

And left sinkie to clean up all their shit.

He stays at HDB void deck & eat scraps from the longkang?

Malaysian FT are anytime more hardworking & better in attitude than the rest.

Some of the jiu hu kias are ok.. But I just cannot stand their fuckin Ah Beng scums.. These bastards can be yaya..

The new government must impose a capital gains tax on real estate transaction by aliens. A 75 percent tax on all capital gains will push all these aliens out of the country super fast.

That's if he doesn't spend a cent in sinkapore.

malaysian are anytime better than the fucking ah tiongs and ah nehs....

long ago before the tiongs n nehs came, spore was still very much ok even with many malaysians working here

Just don't buy resale properties from any foreigner when they r returning home unless you can squeeze at least 20% off from whatever current market price.
What do u think?

Indian FTrash uses fake BA degree to work as assistant manager & Then Molest OL
& Only Fined $6k. No Jail, No Rotan! WTF!

Indian FT uses fake BA degree to work as assistant manager
PostDateIcon.png
February 14th, 2013 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

punjabidegree-288x300.png
An Indian national, 35, Gursharan Singh, was caught using a fake university degree to obtain an S-Pass. The S-Pass allowed him to work as an assistant manager at laundry company R&R Express Services, drawing a monthly salary of $2,000.
He used the forged Bachelor of Arts degree from Punjabi University to apply for the S-Pass in Oct 2011 and managed to get his application approved.

The Ministry of Manpower found out last year that his Bachelor of Arts degree was forged. He was later called up for questioning.
In a separate case, he was caught molesting a woman executive while covering for a friend as a part-time cleaner at Bugis shopping mall last month.

The court heard that he brushed the victim’s buttock with his hand while pushing a metal trolley past her.

It’s not known why he was allowed to work as a part-time cleaner without the relevant pass since a work permit or S-Pass only allows the foreign worker to work for the designated company. It’s not known if the cleaning company is aware that it is allowing the Indian national to work illegally as a cleaner.

He admitted to both offences, and was fined $4,000 for making the false declaration using a forged degree and $2,000 for molesting the woman.

Now that the White Paper has been endorsed by the Parliament giving Lee Hsien Loong’s Govt a free hand to bring in further foreign “talents”, it’s unknown how many will be entering Singapore’s job market with fake or dubious degrees.
Join our TRE facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/TREmeritus

Why? Because singkies don't want to have more babies. Why blame others?

We don't need a bigger population. Period.

Secondly, after the Punggol East election, his beloved

pap lost and he looked kind of uncomfortable the next

day. He cannot help but ask me straight in my face.

Who did I voted? He was alluding to WP. His words

indicate that he believes strongly I voted for WP. I told

him, I do not live in punggol east. I acted like I did not

like the results. Just to please the 90% foreigners in

my sg office where I feel like working in India.

To survive in my office, I need to behave like I am pap

supporter.

This is exactly why people say sinkies are cowards! How can you be true to yourself when you are faking it for others?? And in your own country some more! Bloody no balls. I hope he gets gang banged by his ah neh colleagues.