• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Virgin for $6,888 (acceptable?)

OIcGDVN.jpg

Why would anyone want to fuck an inexperience virgin?
It's usually not a good experience I tell you. More so for the lady.
Unless you enjoy torture else I dun see how virgins can be so sought after.....only benefit I can think of is the worry free opportunity to go raw but any upside is mitigated by the downside of confirmed unpleasant experience to be.
I would know as I was the designated VK in my younger days....those in my era would know what is VK.

Are you sure she hasn't gone for hymen reconstruction surgery?

19yo these days not many virgins left. If 19yo and still virgin, must be either church-goer or family very strict.

The pimp siao le. If I want sinkie means I have sinkie cheebye fetish what for I go for korean look alike. Might as well go for korean. Pimp is marketing a disadvantage attribute.