Singaporean rich Kwee family (Pontiac land) also 郭 and they are Hokkiens!

The Kwee family is a Singaporean family that owns the Pontiac Land Group, a privately held luxury real estate developer and hotel owner based in Singapore.[1] The Kwee brothers Kwee Liong Keng, Kwee Liong Tek, Kwee Liong Seen and Kwee Liong Phing collectively run the group.

Family overview[edit]​

Henry Kwee Hian Liong (郭贤良 in Chinese), father of the Kwee brothers, was a Chinese-Indonesian textile trader and real estate developer who migrated from Yuxi Town Fuqing City, Fujian Province, China, to Singapore in 1958.[1][2] He founded Kwee Inc. Pte Ltd in 1959 and the Pontiac Land Group (PLG) in 1961.[3] Henry Kwee died in 1988.[4]

Wow 郭got so many rich man Kwek Kuok and Kwee all Hokkien or Hock chew no wonder @glockman clone aka @Cottonmouth aka Jeremy Quek got a little bit of money from rich father no need to earn money just spent all his time harassing and bullying woman.

So many successful Hokkeins around.
You are the only 失败贱货, disgrace of the Hokkeins.

Wow 郭got so many rich man Kwek Kuok and Kwee all Hokkien or Hock chew no wonder @glockman clone aka @Cottonmouth aka Jeremy Quek got a little bit of money from rich father no need to earn money just spent all his time harassing and bullying woman.

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE aka @glockman aka @Cottonmouth with Hock Chew father Cantonese chicken mother got a little money only insult woman as slut whore mistress and call it his entertainment. Pui! View attachment 144393

So many successful Hokkeins around.
You are the only 失败贱货, disgrace of the Hokkeins.
You Jeremy Quek 失败贱货are obviously jealous of my success and that’s why you called me a chicken because your cantonese mother got to sell cb to achieve what i did.

No wonder I am not rich I don’t know any Kwek, Kuok or Kwee. Only know of one Cantonese bitch Mrs Kwek that must have married a Hock chew and bullied me transfered me to do clear shit job that no one wants to do.

Be quiet aka diam lah . Your dirty name all over Internet dirty sites still talk so much ? You know what is buay kian siao anot ? Those people that you know can see your big dirty name all over dirty sites you know ? :cool: your jibye verlee itchee.

Weather hot your jibye will be more chow. Spend more time washing your jibye and use your 蛇形刁手 to smell it and know the bawu.

Be quiet aka diam lah . Your dirty name all over Internet dirty sites still talk so much ? You know what is buay kian siao anot ? Those people that you know can see your big dirty name all over dirty sites you know ? :cool: your jibye verlee itchee.
Diam is you no backbone Cantonese snake scammer prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies of me everywhere everyday. You will die a violent death. Pui!

You Jeremy Quek 失败贱货are obviously jealous of my success and that’s why you called me a chicken because your cantonese mother got to sell cb to achieve what i did.

Your success is suck 100000000000000000 cocks.
Any urinal has the same success.

Diam is you no backbone Cantonese snake scammer prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies of me everywhere everyday. You will die a violent death. Pui!
Lies? See it for yourself. Leelee verlee dirty.

https://jomsex.xyz/nude/38454-please-help-vote-gan-siok-bin.php

Type in gansiokbin sex you get all sort of dirty links. Yucks gan dirty.

Screenshot_20220430-232833_Chrome.jpg

You fucking bastard running away from leeleety and said my uncle lying ?
Your mum & leelatives type in your name also can see the outputs? Yucks. Leeceive treatment in Japan wtf KNN

Besides mum leelatives Your ex colleagues from sfc your school mates your ex husband Jeremy quek also all can see your dirty links. Yucks.

Your success is suck 100000000000000000 cocks.
Any urinal has the same success.
Obviously I am as successful as Pap minister chan cs that earned millions and that’s why you Jeremy Quek think you are entitled and can do online abuse of me. Pui your sell nude sell cb suck cock cantonese whore mother open leg gave birth no teach raised a beast hurling Cantonese insults to bully woman. Pui! View attachment 144506

Lies? See it for yourself. Leelee verlee dirty.

https://jomsex.xyz/nude/38454-please-help-vote-gan-siok-bin.php

Type in gansiokbin sex you get all sort of dirty links. Yucks gan dirty.

View attachment 144400
You Jeremy Quek scammer prostitute descendant are always telling lies pretending not to know all those threads are evil filthy lies started by you and your fellow liar criminal bully low class harassers in this forum and spread there I.e your dirty work. Pui!