Singapore won't be censoring .xxx

MarrickG

ST_IMAGES_XXX.jpg

SINGAPORE Internet users will not be barred from the Web's upcoming new red light district.

Content regulator Media Development Authority of Singapore (MDA) and Internet service providers (ISPs) say they do not have plans to block websites bearing the .xxx suffix, which is designated for sites run by the adult industry.

[email protected]

Very soon, some people with "High morals" and "Righteousness" will starting complaining in Lamestream media... (I mean Mainstream Media) that why MDA allow access to XXX sites in Singapore.

These vocal minority will continue to KPKB until the Government tak boleh tahan, got no choice but to block XXX site access. The rest of the silent majority will just lan lan, keep quiet.....

That was what happened in 1997 when the Government relaxed the "R" Rated movies screening. So eventually the Government lan lan, tighten rules and came out with this lame RA thing!!

KNNBCCB!!! So sian....

This time, I am going to whacking these group of vocal minorites. Thanks to the internet.

:(

They have to not ban:
  • To increase the birth rate simulating erections
  • To keep marriages by letting the man cum at home
  • To distract citizens from politics

Very soon, some people with "High morals" and "Righteousness" will starting complaining in Lamestream media... (I mean Mainstream Media) that why MDA allow access to XXX sites in Singapore.

These vocal minority will continue to KPKB until the Government tak boleh tahan, got no choice but to block XXX site access. The rest of the silent majority will just lan lan, keep quiet.....

That was what happened in 1997 when the Government relaxed the "R" Rated movies screening. So eventually the Government lan lan, tighten rules and came out with this lame RA thing!!

KNNBCCB!!! So sian....

This time, I am going to whacking these group of vocal minorites. Thanks to the internet.

:(

1. aiyoh!
2. honest, this is the same group of sheep that hit the adult channels & shops when they go overseas.
3. shit, what's porn nowadays!
4. unless sheep is no-porn, no ball, no prick.

227584_224937364187653_223421104339279_994018_5660335_n.jpg

Hahaha.... I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY ...
BUT I JUST GOT MY FIRST PAY CHECK!!!
HAHAHA !!!!​