• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINGAPORE still a Crown Colony

The “City of London” is a privately owned Sovereign State of 677 acres belonging to the Rothschilds located right in the heart of the 610 square mile ‘Greater London’ area.

“The Crown” is a committee who rule the sovereign state known as ‘The City’ and is not part of England.

“The City” is ruled over by a Lord Mayor. Here are grouped together Britain’s great financial and commercial institutions: Wealthy banks, dominated by the privately-owned (Rothschild controlled) Bank of England.

When the Queen of England visits the City she is met by the Lord Mayor. She bows and asks for permission to enter the private, sovereign state. During such State visits, the Lord Mayor in his robes and chain, and his entourage in medieval costume, outshines the royal party, which can dress up no further than service uniforms.

The Lord Mayor leads the queen into his city. The symbolism is clear. The Lord Mayor is the monarch. The Queen is his subject.

### Singapore, Hong Kong and Gibraltar were all Crown Colonies. The British parliament had no authority over them but the British Army had to protect them for The Crown.

Should be CLOWN COLONY. Governed by sick clowns and populated by people with colonial mindsets.

You gangsters are really dumb. The colonials are the best people out there.

The best days of Singapore was when it was a Crown Colony. But Kuan Yew had to kick the British out, and now you are stuck on a 20km rock with no food and no hinterland to hitch onto.

If Kuan Yew was a little bit smarter and had not kicked the Great British people out, Singapore today would be a BOTC like BVI or Gilbatrar, and Singaporeans won't have to do NS and they would have the right of abode in the UK. Singaporeans would also have better grammar and pronunciation of English due to positive influence from a great country.

The great Union Jack will flutter proudly over Singapore and the great British Army will protect the country from terrorists, Chinese secret society gangsters, Communists and other fanatics.

I agree. Only the Union Jack could represent Singapore and taking up British culture would help Singaporeans to learn what science, reason, honour and basic courtesy is. Then those Chinese speaking people would no longer do stupid things such as buying magic Fengshui stones.

The Tong Sampah, Zorro, who cries for China Ah Mei's, gets into ecstasy when he see his CPF statements is the biggest Clown.

The “City of London” is a privately owned Sovereign State of 677 acres belonging to the Rothschilds located right in the heart of the 610 square mile ‘Greater London’ area.

“The Crown” is a committee who rule the sovereign state known as ‘The City’ and is not part of England.

“The City” is ruled over by a Lord Mayor. Here are grouped together Britain’s great financial and commercial institutions: Wealthy banks, dominated by the privately-owned (Rothschild controlled) Bank of England.

When the Queen of England visits the City she is met by the Lord Mayor. She bows and asks for permission to enter the private, sovereign state. During such State visits, the Lord Mayor in his robes and chain, and his entourage in medieval costume, outshines the royal party, which can dress up no further than service uniforms.

The Lord Mayor leads the queen into his city. The symbolism is clear. The Lord Mayor is the monarch. The Queen is his subject.

### Singapore, Hong Kong and Gibraltar were all Crown Colonies. The British parliament had no authority over them but the British Army had to protect them for The Crown.

One question.....
Are the Rothschilds of jewish descent?

The best days of Singapore was when it was a Crown Colony. But Kuan Yew had to kick the British out, and now you are stuck on a 20km rock with no food and no hinterland to hitch onto.

If Kuan Yew was a little bit smarter and had not kicked the Great British people out, Singapore today would be a BOTC like BVI or Gilbatrar, and Singaporeans won't have to do NS and they would have the right of abode in the UK. Singaporeans would also have better grammar and pronunciation of English due to positive influence from a great country.

The great Union Jack will flutter proudly over Singapore and the great British Army will protect the country from terrorists, Chinese secret society gangsters, Communists and other fanatics.

tk goodness we have rid the Brits. Looking at their limp-dick effort during WW2, tat Yamashita just gave a scare and the Percival gooniang will surrender. KNN, how much fighting did they do?

Its the locals who fought and took up arms while those Brits just get on the boats and balik kampong.

If we have remained with the Brits, we will be like Bikini islands, used for nuclear testing.

But alas, the old man was thinking to himself, "Better to Rule in Hell, then Serve in Heaven."

One question.....
Are the Rothschilds of jewish descent?

jews that originated in Germany.....................

yet financed the countries that fought against Germany in WW1 and 2.................

jews have no loyalty to anyone or country.................

Israel was created with Rothschild money and power..................

The Rothschild banking family and other Jews were scattered all over Europe, not just in Germany. European Jews whether in or outside Germany naturally supported the British allies when Germany was trying to exterminate Jews in Germany and other terrorities under their control. The Rothschilds also had historical ties with Britain. They financed the war against Napoleon.

Don't be so sure. Sukarno or Mahathir would have invaded Singapore and the Brits would not be able to defend us. They almost lost the Falklands and it was only through sheer providence that they had not decommissioned those navy ships before the Argentinean invaded.

tk goodness we have rid the Brits. Looking at their limp-dick effort during WW2, tat Yamashita just gave a scare and the Percival gooniang will surrender. KNN, how much fighting did they do?

Its the locals who fought and took up arms while those Brits just get on the boats and balik kampong.

If we have remained with the Brits, we will be like Bikini islands, used for nuclear testing.

The Caucasians fought the Japs very hard. A few Malays and Indians joined them but very few Chinese bothered to take up arms back then.

The Bikini Atolls never belonged to the Brits. It belonged to no one but during WW2 the Americans landed there and decided to use it for their nuclear tests.

You desperately need English and History classes.

Don't be so sure. Sukarno or Mahathir would have invaded Singapore and the Brits would not be able to defend us. They almost lost the Falklands and it was only through sheer providence that they had not decommissioned those navy ships before the Argentinean invaded.

The Falklands was too small to have a military base hence it is very difficult to defend. Singapore is different, it is big enough to house a strong military.

But alas, the old man was thinking to himself, "Better to Rule in Hell, then Serve in Heaven."

Every British colony was given self-governing powers since the 1970s-80s. In fact, every country in the UK has self-governing powers and can democratically decide almost everything for itself, except matters of defence and foreign affairs.

Anyway, it is non-debatable that British citizen has more rights in every aspect compared to a Singapore citizen.

Every British colony was given self-governing powers since the 1970s-80s. In fact, every country in the UK has self-governing powers and can democratically decide almost everything for itself, except matters of defence and foreign affairs.

If by "country in the UK" you meant Scotland and Northern Ireland, that is not true. They may have self-governing powers but the Minister (not even the UK Parliament is required) has the power to suspend the legislature of those "countries".

The Caucasians fought the Japs very hard. A few Malays and Indians joined them but very few Chinese bothered to take up arms back then.

The Bikini Atolls never belonged to the Brits. It belonged to no one but during WW2 the Americans landed there and decided to use it for their nuclear tests.

You desperately need English and History classes.

tks for reminding me to dig out the history books again.

of course I know bikini island don't belong to UK, i am just drawing an analogy to highlight we will be forgotten if we are still in UK hands.

caucasians ? Or British? My limited history told me, Australians fought gallantly in Slim River. British? Not that I can recall. In 1942 when Japan invaded us, UK are still fighting Germans, u reckon they have the time & resource to care about us?

I said Locals which will include Chinese. Chinese din take up arms? But they are really anti-Japs at that time - due to what happened in China.

Unfortunately, we are now under another type of colonialism, brought in willingly by our leaders.

I agree. Only the Union Jack could represent Singapore and taking up British culture would help Singaporeans to learn what science, reason, honour and basic courtesy is. Then those Chinese speaking people would no longer do stupid things such as buying magic Fengshui stones.

This is a all fine during peacetime, but when war approaches, all these would count for nothing. It will hardly translate to unity in defending the island by the locals either.

Chinese still fall under those magic stone and superstition tricksters in Hong Kong when it was a British Crown colony too.

The Rothschild banking family and other Jews were scattered all over Europe, not just in Germany. European Jews whether in or outside Germany naturally supported the British allies when Germany was trying to exterminate Jews in Germany and other terrorities under their control. The Rothschilds also had historical ties with Britain. They financed the war against Napoleon.

They have an ancestral home in the UK too. Arnold Schwarzenegger visited the Rothschilds there with Warren Buffet shortly after marrying into the Kennedy clan.

Dream on moron. Hong Kong was still rife with secret society activity during their days of rule and it was a common sight to see someone hacked to death by gangsters in a restaurant.

And The Tube in London itself was bombed by terrorists, so don't talk to me about their eagerness or even ability at defence.

Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling. :p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

I dunno what to say and just have to agree. :D

Ya but the Kuan Yew will not be able to become emperor and get paid ridiculous sums

They have an ancestral home in the UK too. Arnold Schwarzenegger visited the Rothschilds there with Warren Buffet shortly after marrying into the Kennedy clan.

Arnie..................just prior to being governor of California..................