steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Jun 6, 2015 #1 http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/re.../news/2015/jun/05jun15_news.html#.VXJqDc-qqkq KNN even SEA games must involved Artillery.
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/re.../news/2015/jun/05jun15_news.html#.VXJqDc-qqkq KNN even SEA games must involved Artillery.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,198 Points 113 Jun 6, 2015 #2 Please don't blame them. They have nothing else to do.
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Jun 6, 2015 #3 glockman said: Please don't blame them. They have nothing else to do. Click to expand... I was also going to say the same thing. They exist to make the PAP paymasters look good especially during National Days & the recent LKY funeral.
glockman said: Please don't blame them. They have nothing else to do. Click to expand... I was also going to say the same thing. They exist to make the PAP paymasters look good especially during National Days & the recent LKY funeral.
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Jun 6, 2015 #4 i cannot imagine if they leave it to skool kids volunteers who get expired nasi lemak or chicken rice
i cannot imagine if they leave it to skool kids volunteers who get expired nasi lemak or chicken rice
xpo2015 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2014 Messages 5,344 Points 0 Jun 6, 2015 #5 Kena volunteered to make PAP looked good. Marketing campaign for PAP!
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,885 Points 113 Jun 6, 2015 #6 Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns.
Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Jun 6, 2015 #7 Froggy said: Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns. Click to expand... how you know who we vote for? Often it is walkover or vote still but candidate lose to incumbent.
Froggy said: Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns. Click to expand... how you know who we vote for? Often it is walkover or vote still but candidate lose to incumbent.
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Jun 6, 2015 #8 Froggy said: Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns. Click to expand... Indeed is true. Many here just KPKB about the slightest thing about PAP and call others name lime dog, PAP IB etc. But when it comes to the real thing, they gwai gwai vote for the PAP.
Froggy said: Like most sinkies you guys complain here and there and everywhere but when it comes to election you guys continue to vote PAP. Kns. Click to expand... Indeed is true. Many here just KPKB about the slightest thing about PAP and call others name lime dog, PAP IB etc. But when it comes to the real thing, they gwai gwai vote for the PAP.
K Kuailan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 3,964 Points 63 Jun 6, 2015 #9 eErotica69 said: Indeed is true. Many here just KPKB about the slightest thing about PAP and call others name lime dog, PAP IB etc. But when it comes to the real thing, they gwai gwai vote for the PAP. Click to expand... Cheap labor and it's FREE after all at the army they are so FREE!! No war every day look at the sky kill mosquitoes and house flies! So Officer in charge say it's an "Order" get out there and have some FUN!
eErotica69 said: Indeed is true. Many here just KPKB about the slightest thing about PAP and call others name lime dog, PAP IB etc. But when it comes to the real thing, they gwai gwai vote for the PAP. Click to expand... Cheap labor and it's FREE after all at the army they are so FREE!! No war every day look at the sky kill mosquitoes and house flies! So Officer in charge say it's an "Order" get out there and have some FUN!