• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore is in battlefield 4 game titled invasion of singapore

Have some warring good time in sinkieland

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/kwFkkrRHrQo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sinkieland tio own by prc :D

edit: some parts of the map rook like siege of shanghai :rolleyes:

sinkieland tio own by prc :D

edit: some parts of the map rook like siege of shanghai :rolleyes:

Don't expect the game designers to actually get the location and the buildings of singapore correct cos it's not a western country even with google map street view out for so many years.

many coconut trees. thought i saw the crosswalk from marina bay sands to the gardens. :D

couldn't find any food court, breadtalk, toastbox or kopitiam. definitely not sinkieland. :p

many coconut trees. thought i saw the crosswalk from marina bay sands to the gardens. :D

couldn't find any food court, breadtalk, toastbox or kopitiam. definitely not sinkieland. :p

silhouette of MBS nia :D

2db85my.jpg

Is the wording on the signboard in tamil or thai? Since when did they have signage other than english? Also chinese would have been the choice. Fucking designers getting it wrong.

rook like your most hated race language :D Yankees at EA sleeping on the job?? :D

aiyah... actually the "invasion of singapore" is not so violent. Not even a single bullet was fired. Pap simply started giving away PRs and citizenships...

Deh its Tamil la how can this be Thai dah

There should be an expansion pack where one can have a M-60 massacre at Lucky Plaza on a Sunday....

wrong scenario lah!

The game shd be SAF NSFs AWOLs, take cover, drop their weapons and run road.

Go back HDB pack their bags pick up their families and take the first flight out of Singapore. Some swim across Causeway and some to Batam.

Have some warring good time in sinkieland

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/kwFkkrRHrQo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

even the yankees also know sinkieland tio invade by yeendia pundeks :D