Chitchat Singapore Govt ‘not averse’ to more property cooling measures if necessary: Desmond Lee

They believe the greatest lie: they actually own whatever the HDB is selling them. :roflmao:

Don't forget the insiduous propaganda that you will get a 'happy family' or 'sweet relationship' upon transacting with the HDB. :rolleyes:

The can of worms was opened during the Goh Chok Tong era, when 'asset enhancement' was hyped up and 'HDB upgrading' was used as a weapon to win votes for the PAP.

Lee Hsien Loong just carried the torch, expanded and refined the tactic. Lift Upgrading Programme, Home Improvement Programme, new MRT lines, many 'multi-generational (for elderly) fitness corners' littered across the HDB heartlands etc. :biggrin:

2afPzn6.png

Dun be stewpig la. The pap elites and their minions are the biggest property owners. Will they devalue their own wealth?

Who gives a god damn fuck if PAP is averse to cooling anything? i got my housing aka house aka apartment in JB Malaysia and that is as much cooling as it get.

They believe the greatest lie: they actually own whatever the HDB is selling them. :roflmao:

Don't forget the insiduous propaganda that you will get a 'happy family' or 'sweet relationship' upon transacting with the HDB. :rolleyes:

What to do.. Coolie Gene Sinkies cannot think independently.. :frown: