[Singapore] - Don't think go Community Care Facility is like going for staycation, it's worse than being in prison

UltimaOnline

insanelad :​

Most importantly, you can't go out of your room for the entire duration of your stay. Imagine cooped up in a tiny room for 10 days (for vaccinated) or 14 days (for unvaccinated). After a day or two, you won't be able to tell night from day. If you're in prison, you're still allowed daily yard time to leave your cell to walk around in the open and breathe fresh air. Here, you're strictly forbidden from leaving your room. It's seriously worse than being in prison.

And because the number of people admitted are increasing, most likely you'll be sharing the room with a complete stranger. Each room has two single beds than are less than 1 meter apart. If you're suay and kena an unhygienic lao funker as your room mate, you'll be enduring his coughing and sneezing throughout the entire duration of your stay.

If you're a smoker, ho say liao, because smoking is strictly prohibited. Don't even try.

So if you are Covid positive and get contacted by MOH, better don't insist on going Community Care Facility if you can recover at home. Don't think it's very relaxed like going staycation, it's not.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ation-its-worse-than-being-in-prison.6626880/

Basically, it's the China style.

Except China provides free transport and Hazmat suits for quarantine personnel.

insanelad :​

Most importantly, you can't go out of your room for the entire duration of your stay. Imagine cooped up in a tiny room for 10 days (for vaccinated) or 14 days (for unvaccinated). After a day or two, you won't be able to tell night from day. If you're in prison, you're still allowed daily yard time to leave your cell to walk around in the open and breathe fresh air. Here, you're strictly forbidden from leaving your room. It's seriously worse than being in prison.

And because the number of people admitted are increasing, most likely you'll be sharing the room with a complete stranger. Each room has two single beds than are less than 1 meter apart. If you're suay and kena an unhygienic lao funker as your room mate, you'll be enduring his coughing and sneezing throughout the entire duration of your stay.

If you're a smoker, ho say liao, because smoking is strictly prohibited. Don't even try.

So if you are Covid positive and get contacted by MOH, better don't insist on going Community Care Facility if you can recover at home. Don't think it's very relaxed like going staycation, it's not.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ation-its-worse-than-being-in-prison.6626880/
Bloodlee stupid hwz forummer who is stupid enough to think going community facility can enjoy or won't suffer ? Hello you are sick with covid you know still think about staycation wtf KNN