• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can anyone help geraldine tang?

Outsource lah, outsource some more.

By the way, anyone checked on the lifts they install for new flats in recent years? No decency to even put in a proper Fujitec. :rolleyes:

Just wondering who were the main contractor who built that block? Ah Tiong company? Ah Tiong contractors alot nowadays enjoying large slice of the pie in the construction industry. Condo, HDB , MRT projects. Hmmmm.

cocobobo

Dbss has been problematic since 2015. Google and you will know. Something really screwed up with the contractors and QC. Maybe will take millions of manhours to investigate.

Just wondering who were the main contractor who built that block? Ah Tiong company? Ah Tiong contractors alot nowadays enjoying large slice of the pie in the construction industry. Condo, HDB , MRT projects. Hmmmm.

ST_20190427_VNMCI_4802172.jpg

I bet those older flats built in the 1970s and 1980s will last longer than these new flats... assuming of course, they don't succumb to enbloc demolition first.

Dbss has been problematic since 2015. Google and you will know. Something really screwed up with the contractors and QC. Maybe will take millions of manhours to investigate.
Why not line up beg pap mp for help? Posting on Faecesbook got use meh? :rolleyes: