Now all 3 parties find the legal mess they're entangled in sibei "not worth it" KNN!
Shirli Ling
about a week ago
Qi Xiang Chicken Pot 奇香鸡煲
Please stop finding 8889 Ji Gong Bao problem! Im jus a 小女人 who want to do my business and feed my family!!! Why u keep pestering and making problem for us???
为什么一直欺负人???
Everyone come help us 评理!
We engage Damn Worth It to do a video and paid 3K on Nov2019 N we are allow to have a repost every few month at $500! However soon after we went viral they collaborate with this QiXiang chic pot! And this Qixiang 2 Young man boss say they cannot do marketing for 8889 chic pot anymore! Ok so Damn worth it came to us says will let his student do for us and handle all our marketing! We accepted and didnt want to make things difficult for em! After not long this Qi Xiang told Damn worth it that student also cannot do marketing for us! He wants them to cut all ties with 8889! I srsly don understand what they want! Damn worth it page got 300over k followers! Foodaholic own by the student only have 15k Follower and this 2 page totally not related except for the owner is 师徒related! They just keep forcing the 师傅to push the student to stop doing for us!!
人做生意各评本事!
为什么你们这些男人这么怕我???
我买的鸡公煲跟你们完全不同口味!
你们过去几个月带给我的麻烦我已经既往不咎你们现在是当我吃素???
Last warning! If u gt so much time spend on ur family and business don come find my problem!
One more time u all pester me im gng to tag all the media!!!!! This is a warning to u all!
She chio or not???
https://mothership.sg/2020/12/chicken-pot-owner-lawyer-letter/
Shirli Ling
about a week ago
Qi Xiang Chicken Pot 奇香鸡煲
Please stop finding 8889 Ji Gong Bao problem! Im jus a 小女人 who want to do my business and feed my family!!! Why u keep pestering and making problem for us???
为什么一直欺负人???
Everyone come help us 评理!
We engage Damn Worth It to do a video and paid 3K on Nov2019 N we are allow to have a repost every few month at $500! However soon after we went viral they collaborate with this QiXiang chic pot! And this Qixiang 2 Young man boss say they cannot do marketing for 8889 chic pot anymore! Ok so Damn worth it came to us says will let his student do for us and handle all our marketing! We accepted and didnt want to make things difficult for em! After not long this Qi Xiang told Damn worth it that student also cannot do marketing for us! He wants them to cut all ties with 8889! I srsly don understand what they want! Damn worth it page got 300over k followers! Foodaholic own by the student only have 15k Follower and this 2 page totally not related except for the owner is 师徒related! They just keep forcing the 师傅to push the student to stop doing for us!!
人做生意各评本事!
为什么你们这些男人这么怕我???
我买的鸡公煲跟你们完全不同口味!
你们过去几个月带给我的麻烦我已经既往不咎你们现在是当我吃素???
Last warning! If u gt so much time spend on ur family and business don come find my problem!
One more time u all pester me im gng to tag all the media!!!!! This is a warning to u all!
https://mothership.sg/2020/12/chicken-pot-owner-lawyer-letter/