[Singapore] - Cyrius Lee regrets buying HDB at Jurong West Blk 840

When buying a house or HDB flat, LOCATION is most important.

Nonsense, the whole of Bishan was ex-cemetery & yet people are still staying there happy-go-lucky
Not to worry, these days a penniless man is more angry than a ghost. Pester him for winning numbers

The only sure thing from the post: gender confusion. First say husband, then say wife… tsk tsk tsk

Come on, come on, come on, come on
We will go our way
(Together) We will leave someday
(Together) Your hand in my hand
(Together) We will make our plans
(Together) We will fly so high
(Together) Tell all our friends good-bye
(Together) We will start life new
(Together) This is what we'll do
Life is peaceful there
(Go West) In the open air
(Go West) Where the skies are blue
(Go West) This is what we're gonna do

We will love the beach
(Together) We will learn and teach
(Together) Change our pace of life
(Together) We will work and strive
(I love you) I know you love me
(I want you) How could I disagree?
(So that's why) I make no protest
(When you say) You will do the rest
Life is peaceful there
(Go West) In the open air
(Go West) Baby you and me
(Go West) This is our destiny
(Go West) Sun in wintertime
(Go West) We will do just fine
(Go West, this is what we're gonna do)

There where the air is free
We'll be (We'll be) what we want to be
Now if we make a stand
We'll find (We'll find) our promised land
There are many ways
(To live there) In the sun or shade
(Together) We will find a place
(To settle) Where there's so much space
(Without rush) And the pace back East
(The hustling) Rustling just to feed
(I know I'm) Ready to leave too
(So that's what) We are gonna do
(What we're gonna do is
Go West) Life is peaceful there
(Go West) There in the open air

(Life is peaceful there) Go West
(In the open air) Go West
(Baby, you and me) Go West
(This is our destiny)
Come on, come on, come on, come on
Sun in wintertime
(Go West) We will feel just fine
(Come on, come on, come on, come on)
(Go West)

People live in Jurong must be like Go West lah.

Liddat then every flat in Bishan in haunted liao lor...
Anyway I will pay a visit to the flat one day for my stair-climbing routine.

KNN does a ghost haunt a particular unit, a particular floor or the whole building ?
Who sets the boundary where a ghost can wander ?
If I'm a ghost, why should I restrict myself within a defined boundary to scare others ?
Why should I scare a selected few when I can scare many more others ?
Not a skeptic but I'm just trying to be rational here.

Cyrius Lee should have taken videos of the hauntings and posted them online for credibility's sake.
KNN this could be a money-making venture on Youtubeland.

KNN just found out the block is just opposite Shitty Harvest church. The aura of the church would have suppressed any paranormal beings around there KNN.

KNN does a ghost haunt a particular unit, a particular floor or the whole building ?
Who sets the boundary where a ghost can wander ?
If I'm a ghost, why should I restrict myself within a defined boundary to scare others ?
Why should I scare a selected few when I can scare many more others ?
Not a skeptic but I'm just trying to be rational here.
Because based on the whole HDB block location using fengsui... its very bad...

If u bought a flat at a lame ass outskirt of the country, u are already fucked. U know how long it takes to travel from Jurong West to town? Fucking hell, u might as well pack a tent to pitch along the way!

bullshit. the ghost has been following him all along and will follow him wherever he goes

Limpei here liao. Like to know which unit is it. The flat design is quite weird. The unit near the long staircase is a blind spot.

IMG_20210721_102804.jpg

IMG_20210721_102506.jpg