[Singapore] - 2nd video of AhBeng arrested by 2 SPF + 1 Kaypoh, how did the AhLian feel when the AhBeng slap her? Why he so upset? See video for clues

UltimaOnline

In the video listening to what the Ah Beng is saying, can you understand why he's so upset? He obviously feels victimized here by everyone (the AhLian, then the Kaypoh, then the SPF guys), even though he's the one who slapped the AhLian. He obviously feels the AhLian did him wrong. Can you make out what he's saying?

Video :
https://www.powermoneywomen.com/upl...059406780535/rpreplay_final1616827315_416.mp4

Webpage :
https://www.powermoneywomen.com/sgvirals/yp-at-bus-stop-slaps-girl-and-gets-arrested-by-police

Thread :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...obu-xmm-bus-stop-arrested-police-6490197.html

KNN the beng called her bro that means probably backstab by bro got very disappointed and emotional and ki siao KNN morale of story is don't get too serious with brotherhood :o-o: KNN

This kind of 英雄救美 kaypoh guys are whom you might call a 'white knight' or 'Captain Save-a-ho'.

As far as I'm concerned, unless it gets out of hand e.g. life in danger or lots of blood spilled, you are not obliged to intervene. Some couples are passionate and have their issues to sort out. It's part of the learning and growing process.

Imagine the poodles solving real crimes instead of getting sent to deal with such frivolous stuff. :rolleyes:

Sounds like the lian was GF and fucked someone else

This is the chiobu ah lian at the bustop who kena slapped :

1616950014667.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-slapped-say-truth-will-revealed-6490626.html

?

boring
stinkypura too tiny, too monotonouos, too hot humid, sweltering hot,
need some excitement in life
boring stinkypura drama worse than plastic k-drama