Sin Ming kiamchay duck still good!

Okay, to be fair, not all hawkers are bad.

I went to the famous Sin Ming kiamchay duck stall with my Canana friend. Two people.Two bowls of rice.One big duck kiamchay soup and a plate of beautiful braised duck. Total cost $12 !!! only. My friend commented so chirp! I say some stalls lah..The kiamchay duck soup is still very good!!! Shiok! The braised duck lagi shiok! Soft and tender and the sauce is heavenly!!

Sorrie to brothers with gout, please don't try.Otherwise you cannot walk to the car park! Okay to be fair, not all hawkers are bad and expensive!

Where is the stall? Sin Ming quite big....
Asking use to stop at very shop/hawker.

Not so good already lah. I used to frequent this stall previously when the bak kut teh is damn popular. I boycotted the bak kut teh, becos the lau auntie handling the orders, triangle eyes see people. Base on dressing to decide the portion of soup for customer. KNN! Anyway, never see the lau chee bye anymore plus their bak kut teh nothing to shout about. Damage done. BANNED!
Averagely, the kiamchay arh only got 5-6 lua arh hanging during that time. Nowadays at least 50 lua arhs per day. The daughter is a bah chay last time, nowadays no so bah liao. :p The sauce is nice but very oily, heavenly? Maybe, go heaven sooner.:D

Braised duck? Bow to the king, the rest are wannabes.

R1B4DQS4DKBBS5PMV0G0UE13V1OR0CGXQCFK32C2DPHATDEB.jpg

yup, lim seng lee is one of the best. just ask for ah gu, one of the bosses there.