• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

silly sgporeans paying for bak kwa

sgporeans can be really silly!

just look at those long queues in chinatown for bak kwa at LIM CHEE GUAN. if they love bak kwa, they could just buy it other time but not during the festive period. LCY is profiteering grossly. non-festive price about $28; now it's $48 and raising to the latest $52. and the silly queue still prevails.

how stupid singaporeans can really get? they just love to be butchered. i hope this coming GE the same silly mentality does not persist to get every singaporeans screwed again for another 5 yrs by the paps.

sgporeans can be really silly!

just look at those long queues in chinatown for bak kwa at LIM CHEE GUAN. if they love bak kwa, they could just buy it other time but not during the festive period. LCY is profiteering grossly. non-festive price about $28; now it's $48 and raising to the latest $52. and the silly queue still prevails.

how stupid singaporeans can really get? they just love to be butchered. i hope this coming GE the same silly mentality does not persist to get every singaporeans screwed again for another 5 yrs by the paps.

wahlaneh...
other than CNY not many will queue for bak kwa leh - no festive mood liao.
bak kwa is to CNY what turkey or ham is to Xmas mah.:D

the way LCY selling their bak kwa is very high-handed. it's like their business during festive give them the rights to behave so. every customers is limited to certain purchase.

could someone provide the limit they set for each customer? is it 4kg?

well, i won't be so stupid to buy it standing like an idiot in the long queue and paying at such ridiculous price for it.

wahlaneh...
u see 香味 or other stalls got such long queues or not?;)

wahlaneh...

I find Sillypporean are damn STUPID loved to be slaughter left right and all over during this time of the year! Bak Kwa seller take advantage of Sillyporean mentality, increase price also buy, also QQQ, next year they will increased to $60.00!!!

Really Sillyporean No brain already! Eat Bak Kwa after CNY go for Medical check up you'll be in for a Shock! you chloresterol will increase also 3 fold!!!

All arteries leading to your dear Heart shall be choked!! Got to go by pass liao!!!

the way LCY selling their bak kwa is very high-handed. it's like their business during festive give them the rights to behave so. every customers is limited to certain purchase.

could someone provide the limit they set for each customer? is it 4kg?

well, i won't be so stupid to buy it standing like an idiot in the long queue and paying at such ridiculous price for it.

You got to say what they profit per day or per KG
is more than the bank ever going to pay you interest in a year !

So you better stop and ask CASE to increase your salary .

this thread is intentionally directed at the kind of SILLY MENTALITY.

just pray hard that such silly mentality doesn't progress into the election boxes during the GE or everyone shall be screwed for another 5 yrs.

get the point?

wahlaneh...

香味 looks like no business but in reality community centres are organising hordes of aunties who are ushered into their factory to be slaughtered.

so during festive period, not only the pigs are slaughtered, singaporeans are also brutally being butchered. the pigs are stupid but the people are even stupider!

Sure or not no business . The picture says otherwise .

don't ever eat 香味. knn!! tiny hard globolus dunno what inside. my mum-in-law always buy back so many kgs which ended up fattening up my poodle n pekingnese.

You doggie love it too ? It's hard to chew for them ?

my little doggies maybe small but they have very strong hard teeth.

unlike singaporeans who might be big but have little balls to vote out the paps. that's STUPID MENTALITY! perhaps maybe from eating too much bak kwa during festive season.:p

What is so nice about this bak kwa? I find it okay and to over-pay for such things when it can be cheaper after CNY. Uniquely Singapore.

aiyah, give these singaporeans something to talk about lah.why scold them? they want to spend $52 or $56 okay what. good for the economy. at least something to queue instead of queuing for the toto which is a sure loss...

why so angry? give these people the credit lah....able to stand for 4 hours...can you?

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hxhcScQC7n8" frameborder="0" allowFullScreen></iframe>

so quiet and so miserable....where are the singaporeans?

times are bad lah....