Silly m&d Indian minister can’t understand that it’s never about who come first but about who is in-uncharged now

Who came first? Lol....he thought he was in Olympics....

Maybe he is in the 'special' Olympics

https://www.asiaone.com/source/south-china-morning-post

History is the version of past events that people have decided to agree upon, Napoleon Bonaparte once said. In Malaysia, such an agreement is not easily come by.

The issue of historical narrative blew up again in July last year, when newly appointed human resources minister M. Kulasegaran found himself in hot water with the Malay majority by claiming the country's Indian ethnic minority were among the original inhabitants of the Malay Peninsula.

In his speech, which was uploaded to YouTube and went viral, Kulasegaran cites Kedah state's Bujang Valley, with its ancient Hindu temples, as proof of Indian presence on the Malay Peninsula more than two millennia ago.

"Many people will say our history started 120 to 130 years ago. That is wrong. We came here 2,500 years ago. The evidence is at Bujang Valley," he says in the video.

What sparked the bigger uproar was Kulasegaran's assertion that Malays are the pendatang, or newcomers. "We are equal. This is our homeland," he said.

The minister later apologised for his remarks, saying he had only been making the point that it is unfair to describe Malaysia's Indian citizens as pendatang.

Hahaha filthy m&d Indians deserved it. Well based on my experience of filthy Malaysian Indians from kt latha to the coward criminal psychopath like @glockman etc hiding behind computer stealing my photos, hacking my account, slandering and harassing me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years non-stop, filthy m&d Indians certainly deserved to be treated like dirt isn’t it?

Hahaha filthy m&d Indian from kt latha to this m&d Indian minister always bow down and apologise when asked by the BOSS to do so.
Alamak why so no principle? If you kt latha and m&d Indian minister think you did no wrong then don’t apologise to me and the malays lah.

Who came first? Lol....he thought he was in Olympics....

Maybe he is in the 'special' Olympics
Looks like m&d Indians are really sore about their “very little role” aka achievements in recent m&d history history and so got to rely on 2500 years ago achievements hahaha.

SORE LOSER hahaha

No need to say also know I will be receiving ANOTHER harassing sms from sore loser Malaysian filthy Indian criminal psychopath money lender soon.

Buddha existence was 500BC... ah neh can roam SEA easily.... so ah neh come first... m&d from Java islands cannot even climb coconuts trees properly never seen a boat before, so how to cross water leh...

An neh 1: 0 m&d Java