• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Signs of Low IQ vs High IQ

It's actually pretty straightforward to tell if a person is of low or high IQ based on their vaccination status. The person's life is literally on the line and doesn't have the intelligence to determine the probablility of survival without those PCB garbage zhams. Do I even need to attend any garbage big pharma funded med school to even understand probabilities? lol... make new friends, make sure you know how many shots they pak liao. This is a time saving process to access the person intelligence.

Pretty sure we heard all these BS below during the plandemic....

1) Now still free so jab. If not later have to pay money liao = Fear of missing out
2) At least take jab one lah = Sunk cost fallacy
3) Everybody taken liao leh very safe one lah = Social proof bias
4) If no take, later go hospital must ownself pay = direct threat but what's the probability of that?
5) If no take, cannot go coffeeshop, shopping mall, etc... leh = Shortsightedness bias

and of course the litany of threats go on..... and on...

In short KNN Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan..... limpei is standing on the fence feeling sibei livid and watching all these sheeples kena "military grade mass formation psychosis" gao lat gao lat sia....

In case one might wonder... some are doctors, lawyers, teachers, etc.... how can they be stupid and low IQ? In every sector of work, there are only minority who are the really smart ones and tons of stupid ones. This has been demostrated again and again during the PLANDEMIC right before your very eyes isn't it?

The-Basic-Laws-of-Human-Stupidity-Carlo-M-Cipolla

Women are likely the ones who will panic and force the whole family to go for the vax, both for kiasuness and fear of loss of face/status...modern women i repeat will not stand by your side through thick and thin, they will either ask the man to get a maid, be a slave himself or get a divorce (while using the law to force monthly maintenance payment)...so @tobe thelight is absolutely right...always leave your marital status blank