Sibeh farni

one wonders...whatever happens to the education in SG.

on this account - I must be red.

=============

STOMPer Misnomer wonders why a store would be named something unrelated to its business. This was after coming across a clothing store at a shopping mall that was named like a bakery.

The STOMPer wrote:

I saw this shop at Marina Bay Sands with the huge signboard that reads 'Bread & Butter'.

“Feeling hungry and assuming that it was a cafe, I entered the shop and asked the salesgirl if she sells any bread and butter.

“She told me that the shop is actually a clothing store.”

“I feel that the signboard is very misleading.

“Why call it "Bread & Butter" if it doesn't bread and butter?”

once i was hungry, i went to a chicken shop. a guy smile at me and lead me where i saw gals wearing scanty behind a glass pane.
weird. i was hoping to have some chicken rice.:o

wen u enter a fcuk shop, do u go in 4 a fcuk? ... :confused:

no_faith said:
once i was hungry, i went to a chicken shop. a guy smile at me and lead me where i saw gals wearing scanty behind a glass pane.
weird. i was hoping to have some chicken rice.:o

WAH. Is it a new kind of food joint? Like the sushi thing?

not really, some paid for service to chit chat heart to heart wif the chicken.:eek:
oi! ...

me meant tis kind of shop, hor! ...

French_Connection_UK_Ad_by_arkham618.jpg

not really, some paid for service to chit chat heart to heart wif the chicken.:eek:

Ok, tonight I will visit the fcuk shop as advice and into the fish bowl, sit down with the girl and order a beer. :)

oi! ...

me meant tis kind of shop, hor! ...

French_Connection_UK_Ad_by_arkham618.jpg
alamak bud po2wq, ps ps. sometimes u play ard wif your words so i dunno this time u really type fcuk.:D