• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

should we arm our self with chopper in case we meet a north korean oversea

wahlaneh...
make friend with him/her lah.
1 more friend 1 less enemy mah. :D

North Korean can go out from their country meh ?
How to know if he / she is a North Korean ?

cannot expect them to carry their flag wherever they go rite ? :confused:

wahlaneh...
surely must have a logo or insignia or something bearing the flag mah eg taekwondo uniform?
btw, if north koreans n south koreans spar with each other using only taekwondo, who will win?:confused:

so desu neh...
how come china not enough people ah ... :confused::confused:
Lao Lee should import them here... :p

aiyo, its not the chinese need north korean la, but the chinese using nth korean to test technology which they are not allowed to under treaty with UN la. for example, testing nuclear technology, china cannt test mah, but not north korean mah, so china got to support nth korean with whatever they request for mah.

...btw, if north koreans n south koreans spar with each other using only taekwondo, who will win?:confused:

This will never happen... Third World War will start if the North lose.. :eek:

This is a very Manichean and childish view of human nature. We are not all evil nor all good. North Koreans are brainwashed (just like Sinkie sheep). That's all. They are not some kinda subspecies. They are humans, just like us. Hath not a North Korean eyes? Hath not a North Korean hands, organs, dimensions, senses, affections, passions; fed with the same food, hurt with the same weapons, subject to the same diseases, heal'd by the same means, warm'd and cool'd by the same winter and summer, as a South Korean is? If we prick them, do they not bleed? If we tickle them, do they not laugh? If we poison them, do they not die? And if we wrong them, do they not revenge? If they are like us in the rest, they will resemble us in that.

so desu neh...
how come china not enough people ah ... :confused::confused:
Lao Lee should import them here... :p

After being called a "flabby old chap" by Lao Lee, do you think Kim would want to have anything to do with Singapore?

The only things that Kim would want to export to Singapore are bombs. Heng ah, we are quite far from them!

:o

why chop north korean???

war is money.

when korean war started, japan benefit from it and with the money they propel to no 2 richest economic.

when vietnam war started, singapore benefit from it and with the money they become little tiger economic.

if korean war start again, we will be big winner again.
sad but true, other people suffering is sometime your gain.

Haha how you know they not in sinkieland already? Scully the one seating next to us in the hawker center eat pork noodle is a NK superspy!

After being called a "flabby old chap" by Lao Lee, do you think Kim would want to have anything to do with Singapore?

The only things that Kim would want to export to Singapore are bombs. Heng ah, we are quite far from them!

:o

I know I'm going off on a tangent here but I think there's a fast food chain in North Korea operated by a Sinkie. :D