Shop N Save Sibei Khiang !..

Fishypie

Knn, it was onLy in November 2012 or thereabouts, when they introduced a 'Copper Ridge' wine range, which was initiaLLy retaiLing at $9.90 per bottLe.To me it was a steaL, cos as a wine drinker; i thought it was a great deaL for $ for a tabLe wine..:cool:
Next came the susequent incredibLe rounds price adjustments: It went from $9.90-$12.90-$15.90-$21.90; just within a short space of 3-4 months !..:mad:
Guessed I'd better park my hard earned $ savings into Wines' reLated industry here; since the returns are so high !..:eek:
Any comments from Wines' execs or Shop & Save personneLs here pLease ?..Thanks.

Don't drink so much wine lah. Drink more water. Lim zui ho, lim zui ho, lim zui eh da bor sibey ho :D

You better drink more Guiness, Bro..but pLease onLy MaLaysia's ones; with the BuLLDog Face..our LocaL ones with
the ALsatian Face sucks !..:eek::(

You better drink more Guiness, Bro..but pLease onLy MaLaysia's ones; with the BuLLDog Face..our LocaL ones with
the ALsatian Face sucks !..:eek::(

I only drink milk and pussy juice. :o

... Next came the susequent incredibLe rounds price adjustments: It went from $9.90-$12.90-$15.90-$21.90; just within a short space of 3-4 months !..:mad: ...
ah loon huat ah! ...

wat r u compraining? ... u r going 2 get bigga bonus from ah loon! ... :eek:

aiyoh....sinagpore is the most expensive p
ace to live in this planet

aiyoh....sinagpore is the most expensive p
ace to live in this planet

lesson to be learnt...

when you see a good deal like good quality wine which is cheap....just wack all the boxes and keep.

Good deals never last......good quality wine does...

heeheeheee

Knn, it was onLy in November 2012 or thereabouts, when they introduced a 'Copper Ridge' wine range, which was initiaLLy retaiLing at $9.90 per bottLe.To me it was a steaL, cos as a wine drinker; i thought it was a great deaL for $ for a tabLe wine..:cool:
Next came the susequent incredibLe rounds price adjustments: It went from $9.90-$12.90-$15.90-$21.90; just within a short space of 3-4 months !..:mad:
Guessed I'd better park my hard earned $ savings into Wines' reLated industry here; since the returns are so high !..:eek:

$9.90 a 750 ml bottle is a bargain

Bro, that is business mah. Increase in demand, so price increase.