• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sharon Au speaking live now for Tony Tan!

2mdjksg.jpg

Na beh chee bye, khong lan jiao wei.

Did i heard wrongly? MRT got better since she's away?

JUST LIKE ME... HAHAHA ...!!!!

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

Ya lor but must copy the ultimate la, TT must get shot by paint-ball then can get some sympathy votes too.

pap copying taiwan politics. election campaign will invite local stars to talk and support.

Seriously every time I see this I feel damn disgusted. Now going out for lunch must sit in one corner and think first. Cannot makan . . . thanks to you knnbccb

Ya lor but must copy the ultimate la, TT must get shot by paint-ball then can get some sympathy votes too.
dont anyhow say hor, otherwise got peoples wait for you at Changi Airpot

Seriously every time I see this I feel damn disgusted. Now going out for lunch must sit in one corner and think first. Cannot makan . . . thanks to you knnbccb

Haha... you gotta be kidding ...:D