Sharon Au Can Expect To Have A Bright Future At Mediacorp and SPH!

clinton666

Sharon Au is very shrewd to bet on the right horse and can expect a stellar rise inher career. She is indeed a very smart gal and she has finally propelled herself in the world of the elite despite her humble background. Well done Sharon!

Simply the most inspiring speech from the Presidential Election 2011. Sharon is so elegant and beautiful with his chic glasses. I love you Sharon!

[video=youtube;NJmQEKjdWDY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJmQEKjdWDY&feature=related[/video]

aiyah................anyone without a brain also know to bet on Tony Tan lah.................

so now you into licking Sharon Au's pussy too ???

Sharon for future President or Prime Minister!

She is talented and smart - comes from Hwa Chong JC - premier JC in Singapore. Should have proceeded with her academic pursuit to become a Professor like Prof Chan Heng Chee. But urgency to work to look after family beckoned - so joined Mediacorp. PAP should keep an eye on her with the view of recruiting her for the next election. She has more appeal than MP Ting of Marine Parade. But she must not marry an angmoh boyfriend. Must marry someone who has served NS.

The trademark spectacles of Dr Tony Tan looks so chic on her.

... PAP should keep an eye on her with the view of recruiting her for the next election. She has more appeal than MP Ting of Marine Parade.

too late.. she already got story liao..

:rolleyes:

Don't forget Tan Jee Say. Aren't they considering appointing him as the first Permanent Secretary, President's Office?

Sharon Au is very shrewd to bet on the right horse and can expect a stellar rise inher career.

She is talented and smart - comes from Hwa Chong JC - premier JC in Singapore. Should have proceeded with her academic pursuit to become a Professor like Prof Chan Heng Chee. But urgency to work to look after family beckoned - so joined Mediacorp. PAP should keep an eye on her with the view of recruiting her for the next election. She has more appeal than MP Ting of Marine Parade. But she must not marry an angmoh boyfriend. Must marry someone who has served NS.

I agree, Sharon has the brains and the looks. With her prior entertainment experience, it's a cinch she will get the votes of those braindead heartland uncles and aunties as well as the trendy middle class and elite. She will for sure be a PAP MP in the next election and is a potential Minister in the future.

fucking makes me puke....ozzzing hypocrisy from her ears.... knnccb

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

You are getting on my nerves:mad::mad: I will make your puke your heart out with my Jiu Jitsu skills if I know who you are:mad::mad:

She is talented and smart - ...

She is talented meh? Reminds me of a Kate Spade-loving girl.

Easier to carry balls. Another TPL in the making.

She is talented meh? Reminds me of a Kate Spade-loving girl.

Easier to carry balls. Another TPL in the making.

One of Sharon's nipples can possess more intelligence than your putrid brain:mad::mad::mad:

clinton666 must be so envied by all PAP porlumpars! He can type, suck his PAP master's cock, get fuck in the ass, dig cunt and cum on his face by ten uncles at the same time!

Sharon Au is very shrewd to bet on the right horse and can expect a stellar rise inher career. She is indeed a very smart gal and she has finally propelled herself in the world of the elite despite her humble background. Well done Sharon!

Simply the most inspiring speech from the Presidential Election 2011. Sharon is so elegant and beautiful with his chic glasses. I love you Sharon!

Oh ya, she is now screwed by 65% of the population. I am sure she is very happy with that.

I think she may be liking the idea of First LAdy, her photos hanging every where

Sharon Au is not the President's wife, how can she be the First Lady. On the other hand, her photos are adorning the bedroom walls of may SG non-gay men!