it's that many here are unemployed and very bo liao to spend their time. this thread is meant to share all the good lobangs or inexpensive hide-aways where u can spend the whole day without spending much money.
to begin, IKEA is suprising a good find. foamy kopi there is only 50c. if u add another 50c, u get a cinnamomum roll to go with your free-flow kopi. yes. FREE FLOW. unlimited cups u can drink while idling there whole day with your laptop or read a nice book or oogle at mei meis or ge ges
if u dun like kopi, u can ask for tea. only 1 tea bag per cup and hotwater refill FOC. so this what u can do: get the tea first. then switch to freshly brewed foamy kopi and keep it free flowing for as many as u like.
now offering pasta with an individual plate of about 6 meatballs for only $6.70.
to begin, IKEA is suprising a good find. foamy kopi there is only 50c. if u add another 50c, u get a cinnamomum roll to go with your free-flow kopi. yes. FREE FLOW. unlimited cups u can drink while idling there whole day with your laptop or read a nice book or oogle at mei meis or ge ges

if u dun like kopi, u can ask for tea. only 1 tea bag per cup and hotwater refill FOC. so this what u can do: get the tea first. then switch to freshly brewed foamy kopi and keep it free flowing for as many as u like.
now offering pasta with an individual plate of about 6 meatballs for only $6.70.