This is the disgusting mainstream media telling you to stop complaining about rising hawker prices, and go become a hawker yourself.
Many hawkers also like to take photo with MP and Ministers and showing them at the stalls as if these photos are their talismanWould not be a matter if certain shameless hawkers didn't give the SPH/CNA propagandists any interview time.
Especially the younger hawkers, they sincerely believe that media coverage will help to attract customers.
Everyday can eat free food.This is the disgusting mainstream media telling you to stop complaining about rising hawker prices, and go become a hawker yourself.
Boycott sinkie hawkers they are the biggest PAP dogs every election
Utter cringe.
The fucker will just convert the nice girl to Islam and wear tudung@syed putra You should marry her and do exclusive delivery for her stall. She is Chinese with fair skin. She has everything you dream of.
mai tu liao !
He is quite liberal when it comes to Chinese girls.The fucker will just convert the nice girl to Islam and wear tudung
still got job with pension?She forgo easy no stress job plus pension for this?
Would not be a matter if certain shameless hawkers didn't give the SPH/CNA propagandists any interview time.
Especially the younger hawkers, they sincerely believe that media coverage will help to attract customers.