[Sg video] - Sg bu buay song her blind date ask her to meet him at hawker center for their 1st date

@NanoSpeed
This is the timbre I was talking about at one north.

Bui ter hiam tang hiam sai.
For this kind I would even hide one corner to lookout first and Mia when I see a ter.
It's not near any MRT exit. Failed !

70% of Sinkie women at her age will look like her. So I'm very careful when I'm asked to comment on Sinkie charbo because I don't want to hurt the feelings of their husbands. :cool:

One North mrt exit just cross a small road nia le.

She even dared to compare herself with black pink? Wtf KNN
Don't know was the date just giving her some bin zhu to be gentlemen, and Mia after the session or a beta male KNN

can be a cute walkable pet. leash her and walk her around the neighborhood to do her potty. please bring a poop and puke bag.
1754144671319.jpeg

Stupid bitch. Weather so hot, dating at hawker center some more. Yet she still wear long sleeves and full dress. But who knows, she might be wearing some sexy lingerie underneath that dress.

Women who bitch about a 'bad date' online or to their friends are a major red flag. Rest assured that the tattle tales will continue if you were foolish enough to marry one of them. :cool:

Camera overhead filming, very loose fitting top, means banh mi rolls beneath the fabric.

This frigging disgusting cunt is going on dates almost every other day and posts her dating process on Tiktok for the world to see. It seems that her whole life is centered on going on dates and looking for Mr Right.

Just finished the shorts. She admitted dated 100 guys, hahaha! No shortlist

With a face liddat….lucky her date never ask her to go JB to eat

Truths hurt.555

Just finished the shorts. She admitted dated 100 guys, hahaha! No shortlist
The issue here is her attitude.From my friend,I heard one lady on date even tapao food paid by the man.It is not about the small money for tapao but the feeling of taking advantage of the man.555

Her livelihood or survival depend on finding a rich Mr.right.555